“Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W4 | Happy World Cat Day"@usuf

in Steem of Animalslast year
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.



Edit by canva


Are you a cat keeper or are you a cat lover? Tell us !


I am both a cat lover and cat breeder. I say a word before I share with you today some of the stories behind being a cat lover and breeder. I think you'll like cats if you have one at home. Anyway, now I am telling you the story behind being a cat lover and cat breeder. My younger sister saw a kitten from next to our house and brought her with her because the kitten was in a bad condition without its mother. I fed the kitten regularly with the feeder. After the kitten recovered a bit, it roamed around the house and when someone was lying on the bed, it would lie on its chest. These feline activities caused me to fell in love with cats.


Do you think Cats are unconditional friends? Give your reasons!


Yes, I think cats are unconditional friends. If you shower a cat with affection, the cat will return it unreservedly. When you are upset, cats will attempt to make you feel better. I'd want to use an example here. Snakes have been coming to our house for days so we had some unused space near our house which has become a jungle with garbage and plants. We were afraid to clean the place but the cat went in before us so we followed the cat.


What is your understanding and effort regarding animal welfare for cats?

Cats never live in dirt. The cat is always in a clean place and he always keeps himself clean. Then we bathed our cat twice a week. I used to vaccinate the cat regularly. Despite all this care, cats get skin diseases. The cat was then taken to a veterinarian for treatment.


Are there myths that develop in your community about cats? Share with us


• Here are some common quotes about cats. Even if you feed the cat the right food, the cat will steal and eat if it smells fish.

• Cats are very unclean animals and are prone to various diseases.

• Humans are compared to cats. When someone falls from a tremendous height and is unharmed, he is compared to a cat. We think that the cat's bones are so robust that no matter how far the cat falls, nothing will happen to the cat.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @shiftitamanna @ridwant @edmund.nef


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

I have also taken care of cats by adopting them. like you said, cats roam a lot in all areas and corners of the market. Many of the street cats are in bad condition because they don't have proper food and shelter, so we have an obligation to save their difficult situation.

The writing and some of the cat photos in your posts are an inspiration for us. Good luck to you sir!

 last year 

Thank you very much for reading the post and giving such a nice opinion

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Beautiful entry you have got here. A very cute cat and dog and I am glad you invited me.

Thanks

 last year 

Thank you very much for reading the post and giving such a nice opinion

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It is a pleasure.

Loading...

!invest_vote

 last year 

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63