You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14/W2 - My favorite pet

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Until I met this furry rascal, I thought I’m a dog lover.

Hahahaaaah.... Furry rascal you say?!!!! But he's a nice pet and I love it's colour. Cats just like dogs are very good companions to man. Most homes you find cats or dogs.

As an agricultural engineer I attend to them but I don't like them as pets even dogs. Just the thought of them sleeping everywhere and touch my body gives me goosebumps. I hate them with passion.

What's its name? My grandmother had a cat called MINOU

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

His name translates to "Mischievous" and now you know why I said rascal. This guy is in different league when its come to fighting and doing all the hunting. He loves showing off his catches, be it rats, birds, or anything else. Everything will be on display of our visiting room 🤦‍♂️ believe me you don't want to see that when you come to the home after work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50