You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W4 : Animal Welfare

I read your post you tell about the animals use for humman benefits yes you say right that animals provide many Benefits but we can protect animals from exploitation because animals are the part of our planet As you said about your neighborhood who has a dog , when dog gave birth he went and sell him immediately to earn money. It is really very sad ☹️ but your post is interesting I can learn from this post . I have also participated in contest bcz it's interesting...
Best of luck for contest 💞

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks my friend for dropping this wonderful comment on my blog 😀 😊 I really appreciate 🙏

Success to you and many blessings 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51