SEC - S18W5 : "One year with the Steem of Animals community-Towards a Better Life"

Hello !

My dear steemian fellows! I am @syedabatool from Pakistan 🇵🇰. Today I participate in the contest that is organized by "@steem.ofanimals".The topic of contest that is "SEC-S18W5 One Year With The Steem Of Animals Community-Towards a Better Life ".so, without wastage of time let's start.

Brown Abstract Rooster Free Logo_20240622_183316_0000.png

picture is designed by canva

When I see a contest, I also wanted to participate because it was a very good contest where you can express your love for animals and it was very good, so I participated. My brothers are keeping chickens im house so I am fond of them.

We people have kept many chickens in our house and I take good care of them. When I wake up in the morning, they are giving adhan which is a very good feeling and it is a soothing sound and as we get up early in the morning they Then they are speaking.

IMG-20240621-WA0054.jpg

My Hens 🐓

A funny thing for us is that and it was also a story type that once we raised a hen on the eggs, but due to summer season , the eggs did not hatch, so the second hen, which was the hatched. If there were any chickens that had not hatched, she would take the other chickens and roam around all day and would not let anyone near her or him😂😂.it's very funny for me .

I have made a hut for the chickens. We had built a huge tent. My brothers said that if you keep it too, it will make a hut , which will make them stay at night. I built a hut, which was a very large hut, and we have chickens on our roof.

IMG-20240621-WA0036.jpg

hens Hut 🏘️

Every day I go to some terrace and I see that our hen is laying eggs, we have many chickens, so when the eggs are ready, there are a lot of eggs and it also brings many benefits to us Market eggs do not give so many benefits. They give benefits us . Therefore, I keep these eggs at home and I like my hens . I love hens very much 🫣.

IMG-20240621-WA0034.jpg

Eggs of my hens

And I have also kept grain for chickens. I feed wheat to my chickens. They eat wheat with passion. It fills their stomachs. I also have a container for water. I give water. I bought it from the market and brought it specially for them. I put cold water in it. The heat of thirst is going on. That is their food.

IMG-20240621-WA0032.jpg

It's food

All pictures are taken from my own phone 🌸

        Infinix note 8 😌

I invite my friends to participate in the contest

@okere-blessings , @miftahulrizky , @drhira , @leonciocast, @huraira50 , @hive-106-183

With best Regards 🌸

@syedabatool

Good bye steemit family 👋
Sort:  

Hello Dear @syedabatool

How are you? Hope feel good and enjoy your day. You share such a good information about the hen's. Now a day's my friend and i made plan to kept the hen's for chicken. Can you share your experience about this business is profitable and how we get more Benefits as chicken or egg's
Share your thoughts about this plan
Vy the way you made a beautiful hen's hut.
Best wishes for Contest


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Thanks for your support 🤗💞💐

Loading...
 20 days ago 

It is good to see how neat the environment where you raise your hens is. Providing a safe space for these creatures makes them feel safe, comfortable and secured. The eggs are very fresh. Well done and thank you for sharing your experience with your animals.

Many success in the contest!

 20 days ago 

Greetings friend syedabatool, thank you for participating and sharing your brief story of your chickens at home.

You are right: home-raised chicken eggs seem to be better than those from the market.

Building their hut will give them more benefits and for you also the benefit of having nutritious amounts of protein in eggs.

You can see from the photos of your chickens that they are well cared for.
. Success and blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44