Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W4|Happy Cat Day

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh

Beige Simple Cat Instagram Post_20230816_194359_0000.png
Made with Canva

I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah.So I'm fine too.I was thinking to participate in a contest,then I saw this Steem of Animals the ADMIN @steem.ofanimals the name of tha challenge https://steemit.com/hive-140292/@steem.ofanimals/eng-esp-steemit-engagement-challenge-s11-w4-or-happy-world-cat-day-feliz-dia-mundial-del-gato Thanks to him for organizing such a beautiful contest.

Are you a cat keeper or are you a cat lover? Tell us !

Of course, I am a cat lover.I have been a huge fan of cats especially since childhood.And going to talk about cats and pets in this community.I excelled at animals since childhood.I had a pet cat that I always cared for.I developed an early love for cats in particular.I have loved this animal since my childhood.My pet cat was named Tiger.If I called the cat by name from anywhere, the cat would come running to me if it could hear it.I developed a beautiful friendship with the cat.Especially the stranger in the house would act differently towards him, the cat would understand that he is not our person here.

pexels-photo-1123999.jpeg Image taken from

When I sat down to eat, the cat sat next to me to eat.The cat did not always eat rice without fish and meat.So my mother always kept a little fish or meat broth for my pets.The cat was always around me.My pet cat suddenly became very scared one night.From the next day he fell ill, I treated the cat for a few days but still could not save my pet cat.Finally my cat died.I was devastated that my friend had died.I brought him up with a lot of care and was always around as a friend.

Do you think Cats are unconditional friends? Give your reasons!

I certainly believe it is an animal in cat status.From the beginning, the cat will develop in the way that it is taught from childhood.There are many other animals like cat among which my favorite animal is cat.Of all animals, cats are always clean and try to stay.So I think the role of cats is immense even in terms of friendship.If you think a cat is difficult to pet then you are wrong.I found the cat on the side of the road.

As I passed by the road I noticed that there was a cat crying.My cat was very excited.That's when I came home with the cat in my hand.After coming, I let the cat eat milk in front of it.The cat didn't want to eat at first but since it was hungry, the cat started eating little by little. Since then I have a lot of love for the cat.Cat is a stupid animal.In this way, the cat became my life partner.

girl-447701_1280.jpg Image taken from

What is your understanding and effort regarding animal welfare for cats?

As an animal lover I feel that any endeavor requires the cooperation of various organizations.Administrative cooperation needs to be extended based on the facilities that are needed to maintain the welfare of cats.As there are many people who have such activities around them but they are the ones who maintain the superiority over cats.

cat-323262_1280.jpg Image taken from

Some people are for uncooperative cats and push them away.I never like such people.Cats bring us many benefits.A community or organization section may register an interest in public cat adoption or cat rescue.For example, a cat lost its life after being crushed by many vehicles in front of me.But if we are a little careful, it is possible to save the life of these animals and birds.

Are there myths that develop in your community about cats? Share with us

Different myths about cats spread in every country and region, both good and bad.
Science says, the sense is much higher in dogs and cats.Therefore, this category of dog or cat can understand the changes in the weather and its environment before any natural disaster. And so started crying in panic.But we often think of something else, like when a cat cries, we think that some evil force is being generated.It is not just superstition in the matter.

guy-2617866_1280.jpg Image taken from

Again, the cry of a cat is considered inauspicious.People commonly believe that if a cat cries around the house, there is going to be some danger in the house.Again, a piece of meat in the cat's mouth is considered auspicious.As a result, you can trust that all work will be completed.Again, it seems that when cats scream at night, ghost situations are created around them.I used to be very afraid of these objectives as a child.Those intentions were mainly to scare children.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

I am very happy to participate in this competition.Thank you guys.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful I invite my friend @pelon @radjasalman @pennsif @patjewell @pandora2010 @cyberrn @eglis @hotspotitaly and to
participate in this contest.
I hope you all will participate in this contest.


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈

WROTE-SUSHANTA83 ♥️

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, my good friend.
It's good that you like cats and I felt sad to know that your cat died 😔

Here in my town, he is also afraid when cats cry, you put your shoes crosswise and everything.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you very much for your nice feedback🙏

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you for supporting me @wilmer1988

 last year 

De nada hermano.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

A cat lover. I've never had a cat, so I cannot say that I am one. What I can say is that I am an animal lover.
I look at the image of the cat liking his paw. Did you know that those white spots on the tongue are like little hooks that make the tongue as rough as sandpiper. That is then also why they are often called the cleanest of animals, as they groom themselves with that rough tongue.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

 last year 

Pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53