Steemit Engagement challenge season 14 week 2||My favorite pet animal||

in Steem of Animals9 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

GridArt_20231210_154213661.jpg

Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in engagement challenge second week in season 14 hosting by #steemofanimal with very interesting topic about your favorite part.
The contest post link share here

What is your favorite pet? Give your reasons

My favorite is all kind of birds specially parrots ,I had Australian parrots ,the reason why I made them as pet at my home only is that I lover there beautiful sound they continue creeping and looking very innocent.My elder son Ebad really found of parrots they love to care them ,clean his cages , feeding them and look after twice a day just like ,he saw me how I care and love my pets I gave them feed at early first then at every.

There are 56 species of the parrot found in Australia, which includes cockatoos, lorikeets, rosellas, ringnecks and budgerigars.

IMG_20230724_163431_982.jpg

it's true My beautiful pats 😻😻 knew me very well when I open gate of cage they making sounds with joy then I feed them

Do you have one or more?

Yes I have another pet it's chicken ,his male partner died some days before ,it's egg laying hen and I will buy there male from market then she will again laying eggs and we enjoyed at our break fast daily .

IMG_20230724_163718_051.jpgIMG_20230724_163856_580.jpg

My chicken never like to kept in cage ,she love to moved freely here and there in all roof of my house and search food by self also in sun time.

If there is, present it to us through photos and some of its unique features. (Real photo required).

As I said above I had Australian parrots and a chicken lived like my kids ,feed them and take care of them from extreme weather and off cause cats 😄😄 , because my hen hunted by street cat recently any my chicken become a lone .My egg laying chicken missed there partner I will soon buy an other hen

IMG_20230724_164008_031.jpg

At early morning my chicken and parrots called in beautiful voice and wants food and water just like my kids ,after my morning prays I feed them and open my chicken from there Cage she happily moved freely I sit with there around 1/2 hour then again kept in cage and again back in evening I love my pets very much and want to increase there numbers .

IMG_20230724_163718_051.jpgIMG_20230724_164148_553.jpg
IMG_20230724_164217_551.jpgIMG_20230724_163427_640.jpg

What have you prepared for your favorite pet. About his house, About his care, About his food, About everything. Explain

IMG_20230724_163449_283.jpg

I bought different metallic cages then coloured it by self ,I hanged 2 hollow logs which made up wood called mutki in our language basic purpose to laying egg and give birth to new once .

Screenshot_20231210-152241_1.jpg

About feed

I am very careful about there feed because they all birds are very sensitive in nature and eat only selective food ,some time I bought ready feed for them ,normally they took twice a day every day in there feed Spanish to grains ,celery spouted seed ,carrot , pumpkin broccoli and light seed that's easy digestible and clean water ,my chicken is omnivores she eat all domestic product like rice ,bread pice and small inserts .

IMG_20230724_163503_582.jpgIMG_20230724_163435_556.jpg

It's all about from my side I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@jyoti-thelight
@waterjoe
@pelon53
@chant

to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge season 14 week 2.

image.png

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha 🦋

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi @sualeha, I hope you are enjoying your life.

You have same taste in pets because I also love parrots and have Australians, ringnecks and Cockatiel. I have separate room for them.

You also have chicken in your house that is really good. It shows your love towards animals and birds.

You also mentioned how you take care of their food and water and comfort area. Happy to see this.

Thank you so much for sharing your parrots with us. I love them. I wish you best of luck for the contest :)

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
Happy to listen that you also had Australian parrots 😊😊,pet animal live together with us like family members.
Greetings and thanks for visit and feedback on my blog.

 9 months ago 

My Pleasure. Stay Blessed :)

 9 months ago 

Los loros y pollos son animales muy bonitos. Me encanta muchisimo. También tenia esas mascotas en mi casa . Incluso los loros hablaban bastante y bailaban cuando poniamos música.

Que bueno que tengas bien alimentadas a tus mascotas y la cuides y alimentes a la hora.

Hay que estar pendiente de los gatito para que no puedan cazar a tus mascotas. Gracias por compartir.

Te deseo éxito en el desafío.

Feliz día 🙏

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
Thanks dear for your valuable visit on my blog ,yes we all love our pets happy to listen that you also had parrots 😊 .
Greetings

 9 months ago 

Las aves son muy lindas esas australianas en particular.
También tuve unas hace mucho tiempo.
No hay que dedicarles tanto tiempo para cuidarlas solo con tenerles agua limpia sus vitaminas calcio para que lo picoten y su alpiste ellas están bien cuidadas de esa forma.
Lo ideales poder tenerlas en una jaula bastante amplia para que ella se encuentren más cómoda sobre todo si están sacando crías.

Hermosas aves !

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 9 months ago 

Thanks @msharif and team 1 for marvelous support 💞

 9 months ago 

Hello, @sualeha! 🌟 Your participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge with the theme "My favorite pet animal" is delightful. Your love and care for your pets, especially the Australian parrots and chicken, shine through your post.

The way you describe your interactions with your pets, the care you provide, and the joy they bring to your life is heartwarming. It's evident that your son is actively involved in taking care of the parrots, creating a wonderful bonding experience within your family.

The pictures you shared are lovely, and they capture the essence of the unique bond you have with your pets. It's unfortunate to hear about the loss of your chicken's partner, but it's clear that you are dedicated to ensuring the well-being of your pets.

Your efforts in creating a comfortable and colorful environment for your pets, as well as being mindful of their diet and health, reflect your responsible and loving pet ownership.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful pets and your experiences with us. Your invitation to other Steemians to join the challenge is a fantastic way to encourage engagement within the community. Wishing you and your pets all the best! 🐦🐔🌺

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post.pets are my weekness I love to look after like my kids .
Greetings

 9 months ago 

Burung beo adalah hewan yang cerdik dan juga baik, saya juga suka melihat burung beo

 9 months ago 

Yes they are very smart 🤓🤓.happy to know that you are like parrots thanks dear for your valuable visit on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36