You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge season 14 week 2||My favorite pet animal||

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Hi @sualeha, I hope you are enjoying your life.

You have same taste in pets because I also love parrots and have Australians, ringnecks and Cockatiel. I have separate room for them.

You also have chicken in your house that is really good. It shows your love towards animals and birds.

You also mentioned how you take care of their food and water and comfort area. Happy to see this.

Thank you so much for sharing your parrots with us. I love them. I wish you best of luck for the contest :)

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi dear
Happy to listen that you also had Australian parrots 😊😊,pet animal live together with us like family members.
Greetings and thanks for visit and feedback on my blog.

 9 months ago 

My Pleasure. Stay Blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36