SEC season 11 week 1|| Activist diary game by @sualeha||

in Steem of Animalslast year (edited)

png_20230724_185336_0000.png

Greetings to Everyone

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan participate with my activist diary post in steem of animal community in engagement challenge week one in seasons 11. I am really excited because it's my first post in #steamofanimal community the friendship of animals and human being since too old and Strong bounding between them they love and cares her loard .Here is the contest post link that I participate in wonderful challenge


IMG-20230724-WA0027.jpg

In the front of my house bitch bring 4 puppies last week now a days in rainy season she kept him from water for that gave her dry and safe place for there puppies by me it's our responsibility to rescue and treat animals with love because they didn't talk but expressed there love by actions.

IMG_20230724_163718_52.jpg

After break fast I feed my birds and cleaned there cages ,my parrots waiting for me everyday I spent time twice with my love once .

we all having animals in there homes some time as a pet and may be they helped or beneficial in our daily routine like cow 🐄 gave us milk and source of different dairy products.In my home I have different birds it's a Australian parrot 🦜🐦 since long time I love my parrots my day started to feed them first after that my day started 😁😁 actually they woke up early in the 🌄 morning and they all wanted to feed they are waiting for me and they saw me made loud voice to show there happiness.

Screenshot_20230719-192823_1.jpg

Today I made hulwa puri at home ,hot favorite break fast of my family, it's our traditional food

My morning started with my morning prayers offering my Fajar prays almighty God showering us his blessings on all of as he promised so always trying to remember your loard before other activities of the day summer vocations of my kids from school going on .In Pakistan rainy season coming on July -August . Today is an other heavy rain day due to hai heavy rain water 🌊 a lot of water on my house,s street .

IMG_20230724_153609_839.jpg

We all enjoyed the rainy day on my house roof ,my birds were sung gladly I kept the cadges of my bird in dry place and protect them from water .

GridArt_20230723_023629217.jpg

I made Chicken pasta🍝 in lunch I followed the that pasta recipe from.y favorite YouTube channel shef Amana

IMG_20230716_205815_158.jpg

At evening time I helped my little son Hasan summer vocations work, guide him how to colour in big picture,he is very found of drawing and colouring. It's a evening time I went on my house roof and look after for my parrots and my chicken ilt their cages and give feed and water to him and spend very delightful time with them.

IMG_20230724_164222_315.jpgIMG_20230724_163856_580.jpg
IMG_20230724_163811_719.jpgIMG_20230724_163431_982.jpg

I had three types of Australian parrot and a chicken I kept him in a different cages .I love my all birds ❤️ .They growing up day by day actually the Australian parrots are very sweet and looking very attractive specially his voice are too good,they are sensitive in nature so I cure him extraordinary because extreme weather made him sick so I protect them in cold and dry place they are like my family members.

IMG_20230311_192823_424.jpgIMG_20230311_192819_814.jpgIMG_20230311_192709_359.jpg

At night my kids and my hubby went on nearest park and enjoy the different rides in a park.In holidays we almost daily visited the park after dinner , it's a nice place for walking as well because having walking track.

IMG_20230412_210525_041.jpg

In dinner I made Chicken karahi*
After dinner me and my daughter want to eat ice cream so my hubby or cornetto cone for us and they what mango ice cream for my sons and himself .

image.png

To finish my blog I like I would like to invite my friend @suboohi ,@kunwal and @steemdoctor1 to participate in wonderful contest.

I hope you guys like my post see you soon with my new engagement Post till then take Care Allah hafiz.

Kind regards

@sualeha

Sort:  
 last year (edited)


Hello dear friend, @sualeha


  • First of all, I want to thank you for an excellent question. I can tell from your post that you love pets a lot. You keep Australian parrots and feed them which is really cool to me as a true animal lover. It is good to know that you have prayed. Of course, others should worship Allah Almighty and follow the path shown by Allah Almighty. I have learned a new thing that it is monsoon season in your country and today your place has received a lot of rain. On a rainy day, the energy of sitting on the roof of the house in the rain is very enjoyable. Your chicken pasta at noon was really delicious as I can tell from the pictures. Seeing your dish made me interested to try this dish. In the evening you helped your child with his study work. Also you bring chickens and parrots to care for in the evenings. Nice to know that you have three types of parrots. You went to the park with your husband and child at night which must have been a beautiful moment for you. Also, eating ice cream was really nice. After all, I enjoyed reading your day.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Your morning start with Fajar prayer. MashAllah this is so nice of you dear. You have nice pets at home. I like these parrots. They are cute.

You helped Hassan in his summer tasks. MashAllah Hassan is so cute.

Best wishes for the contest.
Huge respect and love.

 last year 

Thanks dear for visiting and beautiful words 💖😁

 last year 

Always welcome dear Sualeha

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Saludos y bendiciones. Muy lindas sus mascotas.

 last year 

Thanks dear for visiting and beautiful words about my blog 😊🐱
Greetings

 last year 

Saludos amiga.
Una de las buenas cosas que podemos hacer es darle gracias a Dios por todos lo que poseemos.
Tienes unas hermosas mascotas me imagino el canto de ellas
Feliz día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30