You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application for Steem Representative.

in Steem of Animals11 months ago

Hi @solaymann, it is a pleasure to see your application for Steem Representative and I am really happy to support you. We both had been in the same team for few months and you should yourself as calm, honest and friendly personality. You are a supportive senior colleagues for users and always there when people need you.

I am wishing you good luck with the application!

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I am also more than happy to work with you for a few months. Where you were always friendly too. I am really glad to always get such inspiration from you. I am grateful for your valuable support and appreciative comments.

💚TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70