My Application for Steem Representative.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem of Animals11 months ago

Hello dear steemitblog, End of waiting, I was waiting for such a good news. Many thanks to steemitblog for giving me the opportunity to apply as a steem representative again. I am ready to apply here with great pleasure. Let's begin then.

Polish_20230816_192543510.jpg

I want to complete my application post as per the rules given by steemit team. I believe I meet those criteria.

Active on the platform for at least the past 6 months

I joined the steemit platform on February 26, 2022. Almost a year and a half has passed. I have tried my best to be fully active since the beginning. I have tried to improve my content while maintaining the continuity of my activities. So I want to make it clear that I have tried to be maximally active since the beginning.

At least 15,000 SP of their own (not delegated)

IMG_20230816_185447.jpg

I am very happy to say that I have been able to achieve the expected success in this short journey. Total steem power in my account right now is 21603 sp. There is no assigned sp. The entire sp is owned by myself. My achievement exceeded 4X Dolphins. With this huge achievement I did not hesitate to invest my own money.

A reputation of at least 70

Right now my account reputation is 74.986. Which is expected to pass 75 very soon.

Have a CSI and voting pattern that clearly demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians across the platform.

I regularly vote for valuable posts. I consider it as my responsibility and duty. I try to do regular polls and necessary instructive comments. This means my account's voting csi has an advanced value. I never accept and prefer self-voting. I constantly find valuable posts from other users and upvote them. Because I want my one vote to bring joy to one steemian's heart. Below I have added a screenshot of my voting csi.

IMG_20230816_185447.jpg

should also be generally active in the wider community through curation, commenting, organising contests, or other activities.

IMG_20230816_185526.jpg

I usually spend maximum time on steemit platform. Steemit is one of my favorite platforms besides studies. Here I visit the posts from the community and outside the community. I don't miss any necessary instructions in the post.
Right now I am working as a moderator for two of the best communities. There I continue my activities. I am engaged as a moderator of the Steem of Animals community which is successful in the ongoing engagement challenge. Also I am working as an active moderator of steem4bloggers community. I regularly organize competitions in these two communities. This week's ongoing contest is,

Polish_20230815_180847265.jpg🐎Animal Contest:🐂 Tell us about animal transport.Polish_20230813_173821586.jpgS4B-contest: Which is your favorite club?

I also post messages about important issues in the community. So that community members can be more careful. A message post in the community about setting up burnsteem25 that happened recently.

Polish_20230814_010622037.jpgPlease set 25% to @null. Do Not set the @burnsteem25 account.

I am also active with regular voting and commenting. Which I have presented through the following screenshot. Here are my voting statistics clearly.

Steem Reps must also not have recently powered down and they should actively support the #club system.

I have been in #Club100 ever since I joined the Steemit platform. I haven't cashed out any steem from my account so far. I am interested in continuing my #club100 system. I am keen to move on from my existence at Club100. Because I am most focused on increasing my own steem power.

You should also say, in no more than 200 words, why you think you would make a good Steem Representative.

First of all I want to say that steemit platform is my dream platform. And after joining this platform I am working my best. I certainly wish for the improvement of my beloved platform. And I want the beauty and development of this platform to come back through me. I will be more happy when I can make more important contribution for this platform. I think I will be able to make a good steem representative.

because, I am always willing to spend my time on steemians. I am always interested in interacting personally with other steemians. I like sharing guidelines from other users from the start. I am happy to inform users who want to know anything related to steemit.

IMG_20230816_174848.jpgIMG_20230816_180404.jpg
IMG_20230816_174704.jpgIMG_20230816_180531.jpg

I am ready to contact any users freely. I am happy to teach steemit related topics. Which transmits steemit related knowledge to uninformed users. Also, I try to correct any mistakes I notice in the posts of new users. Also I mentioned the address for him to contact me.
Outside of personal inbox I am also involved in various community discord servers related to steemit. There I always provide necessary instructional messages.
I am in contact with numerous users who are connected to the Steemit platform. Where I love to know myself and to tell others.

IMG_20230816_174433.jpgreceived_1420018515508958.gif

Even after communicating on Discord, I visit the platform and try to fix the issues I notice. I try to give the necessary instructions to bring back the beauty in one post. So that a user can create a valuable post. And I consider all these tasks to be my own responsibility. I always try to inform others about anything related to Steemit.

IMG_20230816_175825.jpgIMG_20230816_175508.jpg

IMG_20230816_175925.jpg

Also I keep trying to find some valuable users outside the community. I also advise people outside the community who are creating content outside of the steemit rules. I think he can become a good content creator with a structured advice from me. So I also leave necessary comments on posts by users outside the community.

I love to power up and try to get others interested in power up. I don't hesitate to tell others how to develop themselves to increase their potential. I hope to make a good content creator out of me. Also I totally agree with all steemit team projects. Where I hold the Club100 system through power up. Also setting 25% of my every post to @null account.
Lastly I am a long time committed active user. I do not intend to pause my journey. I am keen to continue my activities. So I want to say that I will be able to make a good steem rep with the above activities.

So my request to the steemit team is to select me as a good steem representative.

💚TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💙

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Hello friend Solaymann, first I want to wish you all the luck in your applications because you are a hard-working person and you have a lot of commitment to the platform. Best of luck, brother.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much dear friend. I am grateful for your valuable support. I am more inspired by your kind words.

💚TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💙
 11 months ago 

for someone who joined last year, you've really been an active force on the platform and I'm inspired when i see people like you doing so well out here. I wish you success in your application

 11 months ago 

It gives me great pleasure when someone likes my activities. It is more than happy that you are inspired by my works. I wish you well.

💚TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💙
 11 months ago 

Mucha suerte amigo en su postulación!! Veo eres una persona activa en steemit y siempre atento para ayudar a las personas que lo necesiten suerte

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend ☺️ A nice comment motivates me.

💚TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💙

Hi @solaymann, it is a pleasure to see your application for Steem Representative and I am really happy to support you. We both had been in the same team for few months and you should yourself as calm, honest and friendly personality. You are a supportive senior colleagues for users and always there when people need you.

I am wishing you good luck with the application!

 10 months ago 

I am also more than happy to work with you for a few months. Where you were always friendly too. I am really glad to always get such inspiration from you. I am grateful for your valuable support and appreciative comments.

💚TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💙

Hola amigo un gusto saludarte 😊 se ve que has crecido mucho en esta plataforma de STEEMIT tu historia me inspira apenas estoy comenzando espero aprender más y más de esta familia steem, bendiciones mucha suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51