||Contest|| "Project Animal Rescue"week02: .My favorite animal is rescue project dogs

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

20240402_135117_0000.png
canva

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings Steem of Animals community and Steemian friends. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am doing very well with your many blessings and God's grace. Steem of Animals community organized a wonderful contest among us. The theme of the contest has been decided, Project Animal Rescue. I am very happy to join this wonderful contest in the second week.


Share your attitude towards animals ?

20240227_202016.jpg

Humans and thousands of species of animals have been living together on Earth for hundreds of years. Just as we humans have the ability, skills, and right to live on earth, so do other animals. So we all should continue to rescue all animals and save their species. Cruelty to animals must be avoided and be kind to them and invent their species so that we can fill the whole world and the whole animal race with love should be our plan and slogan for the future. Basically my basic attitude towards animals is to protect animals and not treat them cruelly.



Have you done any work to protect animals in your life?

20240217_111437.jpg

I have always loved animals. And whenever I get time I try to make important contribution in saving animals.

We had many dogs at home. A dog gave birth to three cubs in the winter and they were very bitter in the winter. Then I put the puppies in a warm bed. Because it was a very cold winter and if I hadn't provided warm beds for the dogs the dogs and puppies would have died. So from my real life experience I provided warm shelter to puppies and this was my effective contribution in saving lives.



If you do, please share your real experience ?

20240402_140644_0000.png
canva

It happened about 5 to 6 years ago. It was winter when I lived in the country house. During the winter we had several dogs at home and I noticed that one female dog gave birth to 3 puppies.

The puppies were very beautiful and they had different colors. But I noticed one day that the puppies were shivering in extreme cold and they were almost dying.

So I then arranged warm beds for the puppies and the puppies were very happy and it was a real life saving experience for me. Which I am very happy to share with you.



You may have recently done something that shows your love for animals. However, the content should include protect/adopt/rescue animals.

20221230_095004.jpg

I am an animal loving person. I love animals very much and I always want to devote myself to animal love.

When I finished my Isha prayer at night and after the prayer I was sitting talking with my uncle or friends, a dog called Tiger came. So my friends and I feed the dog a cake or a biscuit from the bakery and then we feed the dog water.

The dog walks up to us and wags his tail as we hang out every day. So we know by wagging the dog's tail that the dog is hungry and then we feed the dog and when the dog finishes eating the cake we give it water in a polythene.

I think this is a unique sign of my love for animals.

____

Quiero invitar

@malikusman1
@solaymann
@muzack1
@nahela

Para

https://steemit.com/hive-140292/@shahariar1/project-animal-rescue-your-attitude-towards-animals-or-or-week02-or-or

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs


20240229_230216_0000.png

Aquí está mi logro, se adjunta un enlace de verificación.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FrhkCa1FNh95pCuKfX2zFADCawA8xHb1weasemMPCdBKdwpZjwnxZgGuS1bfpFGdAzMmJ7B4T7gHvKaPnXPkdS7x6z4uy79QYvGDMeBES9.gif

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 2 months ago 

I am delighted and grateful. Thank you very much for your wonderful support.

@sohanurrahman (bro)

Thanks team 1 ..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69