Birds are beautiful in the open sky. Please do not cage the bird.

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

image.pngthumbnail image

They are afraid, but why? Have you ever thought? I indulge my imagination but reality is unmasked in my imagination. I don't like comfort to satisfy my cravings, but I am able to deal with difficult situations by aligning myself with reality. But why are they imprisoned, I imagine, but what does the hunter think of them? I became addicted to the Maya who still haven't released the captive birds. I feel very sorry for them because they kept them captive for their own pleasure.Such deplorable scenes among animals are not hidden from my eyes. I see the language in my mouth to protest but I am unable, because I am not a hunter.

IMG_20240613_181904.jpg

Do we even think when we hunt birds? No, yes again, but how do you think? Our plan is to trap the bird and try to pet them. But what is the benefit? And what is the harm? To think of myself as a hero by locking birds in cages is absolutely foolish to me. Think and feel these sad scenes of birds will make you cry. Because animals, like humans, have a heart. Their hearts also have illusions and emotions like ours. I feel them and think of them when I see such sad scenes . We as humans are quite emotional but not like these birds. If we had emotion in our hearts like birds, we might never have hunted birds.

IMG_20240613_181801.jpg

IMG_20240613_181753.jpg

What do you think when you trap an animal? Does he have a family too? Maybe thought but it was trivial to your luxury. Birds fly in the free sky, we have no right to interfere with their freedom. Yet why are they caged, they love to fly with their wings open.

You may love being with your parents, but you have never lived a life of confinement. So you do not keep humanity in your mind? You can't claim to be human if you don't have humanity. As a human being it should be accepted that my happiness should not cause inconvenience to others. Before you put a bird in a cage you have to think that it has a family too.

IMG_20240613_181742.jpg

The bird you are captive may have left two chicks in her nest. But you didn't let the bird home. Think about the bird's babies at the moment, how are they? Are they alive or dying from lack of food. You may have caged a bird without thinking about them. It is not desirable at all. It is not humane to confine birds as the best creatures in creation.

If I can't enjoy watching birds fly in the open sky, I'm mentally deficient. Birds freely love to fly in the open sky, but many of us stand in the way of this free feeling. I don't like these jobs.Because we cannot bear such moments in life for ourselves. Birds can have a beautiful family just like we have family. So you should think before hunting birds.

IMG_20240613_181727.jpg

Remember a sentence, wild are in the forest beautiful children are in the mother's heart. So the birds are not in beautiful cages in the open air.

So I would say never try to cage birds. I took these pictures from my relative's house. Here I tried to free the bird but I was unsuccessful. So I will tell you please don't cage the bird.

End, @solaymann

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You have said the right thing, we have no life like a prisoner, so we don't know what life will be like without our parents. It happens that they also want to live the life of independence, so we should not imprison them, but we should keep them more and we should not harm them, we should protect them, we should take care of them in the same way, thinking that they are ours. If there are passes, we will not inconvenience them but facilitate them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43