You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activist diary-Kamis-23 Mei, 2024||Memelihara burung perkutut Papua dan menikmati kopi pagi bersama kawan

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Hello masril,

The thing I liked the most in your post was the eyes of your dove. You have such a beautiful bird. You must really like it. I also love birds a lot, but my mother is very scared of them. Because of this I am not able to spend time with them. It was very nice to read your diary that you shared your time with your friend. Keep sharing your day with us like this. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking your time to read my story about turtle doves, thank you, friend

 3 months ago 

Your story was cute so why shouldn't I.
Most welcome dear .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44