SEC - S18W5 : "One year with the Steem of Animals community-Towards a Better Life"

in Steem of Animals13 days ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Last year I met a Persian pet cat of my neighbor. Her name was Kitty and her owner named her Kitty. She was only four months old and her owner adopted her when she was an infant. My neighbor was a kind lady as she take care of Kitty like a mother.

Whenever my neighbor go to her work she left Kitty in my room as she knows I'm a cat lover. Kitty is a cute and adorable cat and anyone who will see her can't stop loving her. I take her to my arms and it feels good whenever I hugged and kisses her.

image.png

Kitty was a stress healer because cat has power to heal we human. When the world is ready to make your life complicated and stressful at that time a cat can heal you. I took Kitty only when her owner is not available in her house. Her owner bought her food to feed her and Kitty was very playful and ate her food like a healthy cat.

The owner of Kitty is very caring as she often take Kitty to the vet and give her proper foods. Kitty loves to play and jump most of the time. I like her when she sitting like a cutie and I take her photos many times. Some of her photo you can see in this post and I hope you also agree with me about her cuteness.

image.png

Eyes of Kitty is the most impressive part of her body and she is restless most of the time. I still miss her adorable eyes and her soft bites on my finger. She will be missed because I spent few days with her and I was happy that I take care of it and fed it foods.

The place I'm living right now doesn't allow pets so my neighbor left her house in just a month. It was not a long time that I spent with Kitty but we spent quality time together. Her photos will remind me our sweet moments that we spent together.

image.pngimage.png

So this was my short story with Kitty. She never bother me with her pee and potty as she was trained for using restroom and she always run to it whenever necessary for her. The owner of Kitty was kind and sweet as she clean her body spending good amount of money.

Having a pet like Kitty is like having a child. It needs more care, love and special treatments. Many lower middle class like me can't even afford enough time and money to have an adorable pet cat like Kitty. Persian breed cats need extra care in our environment and I saw the owner of Kitty spend a good amount of money for her foods and treatments. I must say that, Kitty is in good hand and she may live long.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @radleking @josepha @jyoti-thelight if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 13 days ago 

Your love for cats makes Kitty, love you more than its owner. I am sure Kitty, has seen that you loved playing with the cat, which is the reason he is always with you. Success to you.

 13 days ago 

Thank you for such kind words, means a lot to me! I'm a cat lover since my childhood days!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Kitty sounds like such a delightful companion! It's heartwarming to hear about your special bond with her, despite the short time you spent together. Her owner's dedication to her care is truly commendable.

 11 days ago 

Indeed! Thanks for reading and sharing your words on it. Have a nice day!

 12 days ago 

Creating bond with animals comes naturally and uncontrollably. Kitty is such a lovely cat and also very cute. It is admirable seeing how you care for her in the absence of her owner. I hope someday kitty can become your own😆 because you both understand each other so well.
Thank you for sharing your lovely story and many success in the contest.

 12 days ago 

Thank you for such lovely wish. Someday I wish to own a cat like kitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48