"Pets in my house"

in Steem of Animals27 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit - 2024-07-10T222029.930.png
Image created by Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to be participating in a contest called Pets ini my house in the Steem of Animals community. I am the owner of three domestic cats. So for me the best way to participate in this competition is to introduce my pet cats to my Steemit friends. I have published many articles about my pet cats in the past. But this time I will publish my entry in the competition with them in a different way.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How did you get the pet you currently have (whether gift, adoption or purchase)

jpeg

All three pets I have at home are cats. And the oldest cat I picked up from the street was in 2013. Since 2013, my pet cat has been living with me in my home.

Then I picked up the next two cats from the street in 2020 to shelter them at my house. My total number of cats since then is currently three. All cats are male.

jpeg

The oldest cat is about 12 years of age. And the other two are the same age. They are about to turn 5 years old. Three cats are like children to me.

I carry their food, medical care and all necessary things. From that year 2013 to 2024 my pet is living with me as a member of the family.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How do you handle your pet when you are not at home.

Since I have a job, I have to go out of the house every day because of the job. So when I'm not at home I make every effort to make my pets comfortable. I present below how I operate for your convenience:

  • Meals : I am out of the house for 8 hours daily. So when I am out I give them enough food. So that the cats can eat at any time throughout the day when they need food.
jpegjpeg
  • Adequate provision of drinking water : Along with food, I also keep provision of water. So that my cats can drink water when they are thirsty. Since they have lived in my house for so many years, they have become accustomed to having to go somewhere to drink water.
jpegjpeg
  • Rest System : We all know that cats love comfort. Cats spend more than half of their lives sleeping. So I always make a separate place for them to rest. And we provide necessary things like pillow, blanket during sleeping. So that my cats can sleep comfortably.

jpeg

jpeg

  • Indoor ventilation : I always leave my cats' living room well-ventilated. Because the animals also need the natural light and air outside. In the natural environment, their mind is cheerful.

jpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Tell us about your pet when you interact with it.

Naturally, I have been taking care of them for 12 years. Accordingly, I have a very good bonding with my cats. I have developed a strong bond with my pets. I have mentioned before that my pets are like my children. If something happens to them, it will be very painful for me to bear.

jpeg

When I'm at home, my cats are always around me. In fact, they sleep with me. Cats feel comfort when I am with them. I have learned to give so much that I do what the cats need right away. Cats come to me when they are hungry, cats sit on my lap when they need affection.

jpeg

jpegjpeg

These moments are understood only by those who keep pets. Spending time with my cats gives me a lot of peace of mind and relieves my tiredness. So pets occupy an important place not only in my home but in my life as well.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.


Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 27 days ago 

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 155%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23