Activist Diary Game" (Thursday,14 March 2024)

in Steem of Animals5 months ago

IMG_20240314_172130_326.jpg

Assalamualaikum!

Hello everyone I hope all of you will be fine and safe. I am Dr.Zeeshan Manzoor from Pakistan. I am veterinarian. I am currently student of DVM. So, I can better explain things which are related to animals.
Now I will Start my diary.

Diary game ⭐

I got up early in the morning about 3 o 'clock. Today was third of Ramadan Kareem. I just got up and washed my face.I asked my friends to get up and went for Sehri. We rode on bike and reached in Masjid. We were served with bread and curry.We enjoyed a lot. After finishing this came back to hostel.Stopped on tea stall and took tea.

IMG_20240314_044857_626.jpg

It's famous stall of town .than reached hostel. We went to Masjid and offered namaz.After this came back to hostel. I began to write post on Steemit. After finishing this I saw that I have only an hour left for university. I started Preparation for university. I washed face . I dressed up and rode on bike. I just started my way toward university with average speed. I noticed that it took about twenty minutes when I went at average speed but when I reached on high speed it took me about fifteen minutes. The reason is that there are three signals on my way .So now I moved at average speed. I reached university. I approved my identity and reached parking area .

IMG_20240314_074018_445.jpg

I parked my bike and moved toward class room.Today I had following classes:

  • parasitology lab
  • microbiology lecture
  • nutrition lecture
  • parasitology lecture
parasitology lab

In parasitology lab we performed fecal examination to identify the eggs of parasites in feces of animals. We didn't find any egg. Than we studied eggs counting technique
Stoll's egg counting technique.After this copies were checked by teacher.

microbiology lecture

In this class we studied about fungi. We studied the difference between edible and non edible fungi. We also studied the pathogenesis of fungi. We studied some diseases which fungi cause in animals.

Nutrition lecture

In this lecture we studied about salige preparations. We studied this in order to overcome the shortage of feed during the days when season shifts from summer to winter or Winter to summer. In that condition salige is very important source of nutrition. We studied which fodders , at which time ready for salige and complete method.

Parasitology lecture

I missed my lecture because I had severe pain in abdomen.So I decided to went back.

IMG_20240314_074759_365.jpg

Toward hostel

I moved from university to hostel. I stop at ATM and withdraw money.

IMG_20240314_073240_369.jpg

I again started. I reached hostel. I changed uniform and freshed up. Than I watched Kurulus Usman. After this offered zohar prayer.i had headache.I slept for three hours.I woke up and offer asar prayer.
We went to ground for playing cricket. We played for thirty minutes. Than came back.We have little time for aftari. WE reached in masjid. We ate dates , banana and meal .It was delicious.After this came back to hostel. I offered my Isha prayer.

Than use social media. We ate apples. After this went for sleep.

That's all from me about it.

Mentions
@abdullahw2 @radjasalman @steemdoctor1

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thank you for participating in the Contest - Activist Diary Game S5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41