the diary game

in Steem of Animals21 days ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG20240416173912.jpg

Today morning was very unique morning when I woke up it was very nice and cool wind then I went out to exercise I exercised for some time and after that I started enjoying the cool air then I came back home got fresh and went to have breakfast after having breakfast for some time i took my mobile and started to run facebook on mobile after that i went to my vegetable because along with home i bought something for my home The vegetables were grown and had to be taken care of and watered etc. I reached there and saw the vegetable and took out some unnecessary weeds and watered the vegetable after that I went home. Went back

IMG20240416173843.jpg

Then I telephoned one of my friends and asked him where he was at that moment. He told me that he had gone to the shop for some work. After some time, he returned home and asked me. Called that tell me now I told him come with me I want to buy some chickens from the fair my friend reached my house we took out the motorcycle and went to the fair we chatted a lot on the way finally we went to the fair Arrived After reaching there we first went around the fair and then we looked at the chickens and found out their price and began to haggle with the chicken that I liked and finally our price was settled and I bought a chicken

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z8tQWNnEkGvXDgYed64UFJHneVzT5k136Buo3DJjX47NkT48VMpCLs6dCgukYyicWWjXL3m5LBB4Z86BEUwF4qaFibqN6.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81iY2APBtd7KPchkBDjcZV3P4bXXQU39xJD7ptSki75meUZvzECC3yvbtukpUzuRvbQtLP873NBG1QWJwk23i3KkTn4wee.jpeg

After buying chicken, my friend and I spent some time wandering around the fair. After some time, my friend and I left and I told my friend that I know a rice and gram seller. Which side of the fair he is in we go to him and get rice and gram he has very delicious and zika enjoy gram and rice we reached there and ordered him rice and gram then after eating rice Paid him the money and then from there we walked towards home and reached home and then my friend went to his home

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6bRZqinBc7UsNX3SDwjVXouFgfLZDcJDrMBLq9xvxC1ncHgoz1oQKTPuacxSrWnazbxc4ucwtsmD56yyt7TJ9pMMS6wG.jpeg

Friends, around three o'clock, my family told me to bring some tape balls for the children to play with. I left the house and went to the shop. After some time, I reached the shop. After shopping, I told the shopkeeper that I need a tennis ball for children to play. When I gave the ball to the children, they were very happy and started playing. I also played with them there for some time.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMC3QhuAqYHVMBqc795hCNMY7KrTpF1xuTNh7pctcC1CLAHuZEW38GdqxeCT3R6mp73NSuTFjxq2LPozfbLfAuV3JzoXrVHLiJ.jpeg

After Asr prayer, I started taking care of the fruit and grape plants in my house and started watering them. Saw a little bird that was probably sitting on its egg. I took a nice photo of it without scaring it and decided not to go near the grapevine so that it wouldn't leave its nest for fear of me. I was busy today

IMG20240414065852.jpg

Achievement-1- Link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shamimalik/achievement-1-my-introduction-5-8-2021

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72