SEC - S18W3 : Activist Journal

in Steem of Animals18 days ago (edited)

1717745509509.jpg

Good morning steemians
. Is a beautiful Friday I believe will be a very wonderful day full of so many activities all over the world. The weekend is close by and everyone are making arrangements for it. I decided to create my entry before going to school today. In this entry of mine I will be talking about my numerous activities on the 24th of May 2024.

Morning Activities

I woke up very early that Friday morning and I was just tired but I tried my best to keep myself refresh so that I can be able to face the numerous activities of the day. I did all my morning routines and I kept my calculator and notebook inside my small bag. I ensured that I didn't forget to put all the necessary things I will need in school for that day, in my bag.

IMG_20240524_084449_911.jpgIMG_20240524_084432_429.jpg

IMG_20240524_084520_467.jpg

I checked everywhere to ensure that everything is inside the bag. Then I went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast before I finally left the house. I trekked to school that morning and I have exams that morning but I carried my phone to school for the first time because I have something to pay for with transfer in my phone bank app after school so I needed to carry my phone. I walked very fast because I was almost late and the weather was very full, rain is about to fall again that's why the weather was dull.

Afternoon Activities

I finally arrived at the school premises and I saw so many students on our temporary uniform which is green and black outfit, my green polo was inside my t-shirt, I don't like leaving it like that while walking on the road so whenever I arrived at school I remove my t-shirt. The exams was about to start and everyone were keeping their bags that's why they were all outside. I kept my bag and went to the exam all with my calculator and pen, praying my phone doesn't get stolen.

IMG_20240524_091415_377.jpgIMG_20240524_131358_154.jpg

I was in the exam all and of course you know taking pictures isn't necessary or possible because everyone has kept their phones and this is an exam whereby we don't take phones to the all. It was a biology exam and I took out time to observe the required specimen in other not to make mistake in my answer booklet. 2 hours later the exams ended and I took my phone and captured an image of the old classroom with a bad ceiling 👆.

I was still pressing my phone in the school premises and everywhere was just noisy so I quickly left the school compound after claiming one of my posts reward. I was heading to Jumia pickup station I ordered for charger more than 5 days ago and is ready for pickup. I arrived at the place but forgot to take pictures because of the bad wheather.

IMG_20240524_170145_37.jpgIMG_20240524_170140_204.jpg

I was thinking of how I will be fast and also head home straight before the rain starts. I was still ill as well and I don't want to stay outside home for long. I finished all the process like transferring the fee which is 9 steem. Yes rain fell while we were writing the exams so water gathered in some places on the road i use to pass while trekking to school.

IMG_20240524_171248_839.jpg

Evening Activities

I finally arrived home in the evening, it was a very busy day for me and it wasn't easy writing exams and associating with few other people. On my way home I solved an environmental problem which has to do with the bad road due to the heavy rain. There was a place I had saw alot of water but the water wasn't deep and I saw useless block at the other side of the road, alot of primary school children were at my back but far from me so I thought of putting the blocks on the water so that those children can step on the block and continue their journey home without stepping on the water.

It was a wonderful moment seeing myself doing good once again. I crossed the water through the block and saw joy at the children's faces when I looked back. I couldn't take pictures because my hands were very wet and dirty and there was no place to wash my hands till I get home.

IMG_20240524_171255_142.jpgIMG_20240524_171302_886.jpg

I arrived home finally in the evening and took my bath before blogging in steemit then I also ate my food and rested for a while until I remembered the charger I bought, i jumped up from the bed and went straight to my bag, is 9pm and I haven't still taken pictures of the charger.

IMG_20240524_172059_779.jpg

IMG_20240524_172228_478.jpg

I went ahead to snap it before I continued what I was doing. After resting again, I took my phone and began to blog in steemit throughout the night, I also took my drugs after eating dinner. Illness was just worrying me but I managed to create a post that night before I slept in the early morning.

I invite @shohana1, @imadear, @patjewell and @josepha to participate in this contest.

All Images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Hacer el bien durante el día da mucha satisfacción y agrado a Dios. A pesar de todo pudiste acudir a tu escuela, presentar el exámen de biología y pagar la tarifa de tu plan telefónico para seguir publicando en Steemit.

Eres un joven con mucho ánimo de seguir adelante y los estudios te llevarán a donde quieres. Éxito.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 18 days ago 

As a student you gave a great presentation of your school day activities. Today is Friday, a weekend day in our country. Current cloudy skies are present in our region as well. You have taken the charger from the online delivery point. Your day's activities were good dear brother. Good luck to you.

@saintkelvin17
Wow great read your post and very nice really enjoyed the way you shared your activities with us today very high quality presentation your all your activities from morning to evening. has shared with us step by step and as you said that you woke up in the morning and had breakfast and when your exam was going on, you went to school and you did everything very well, you took your phone with you in your exam. Well it is restricted and I pray for your exam that you get success and clear your exam with good grades. Great and the way you shared it with us is great, thank you so much.
I have read your previous posts too, you give excellent presentation. Best of luck for this contest.🌹
@mona01

Loading...
 18 days ago 
Hola amigo, fue un día bastante largo y de muchos compromisos. Me alegra que realizaras tu examen con mucha atención, espero hayas obtenido una excelente calificación. También me alegra, que luego de finalizar el examen hayas encontrado el teléfono donde lo dejaste, qué bueno pudiste comprar un cargador nuevo.

Fue un hermoso y noble gesto de tu parte colocar los bloques para que los niños no se mojaran los pies al pasar, realmente es bastante satisfactorio realizar estas nobles acciones.


Fue un gusto leer tu diario, muchos éxitos en el desafío. Saludos y bendiciones.


Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 17 days ago 

I can see how stressful your day was, I pray your stress will not be in vein. I wish you good luck.

 17 days ago 

Thanks alot for the wonderful comment ma. Life isn't easy at all and everyone is currently working harder and smarter to ensure that they secure a bright future for themselves.

Thanks for stopping by, hope you are enjoying the weekend.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 16 days ago 

Thanks alot sir.

 16 days ago 

Hello dear @saintkelvin17!

Your kindness in helping children avoid getting their feet wet by placing blocks on the water filled road demonstrates compassion and thoughtfulness. Keep spreading positivity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46