||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 2

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in My art my creativity contest organized by @shahariar1 sir. So let's get started.

My Art

IMG_6095.jpeg

Guys, I made a picture of a cat. I love cats as pets and we have 2-3 cats in our house. Currently I am in hostel in Rangpur so miss my cats a lot. Today I made a picture of a cat to participate in this contest. I made a cute cat art. I don't have colored pencils. So I tried to make good cat art with pencil. In fact, I haven't done art since a long time, so I couldn't do art very well. Below are the steps of my art.


Materials

IMG_6073.jpeg

  • A A4 size white paper
  • A 2B pencil
  • A 12B pencil
  • A sharpner


Step - 01

IMG_6074.jpeg

  • First, I drew the cat's head slowly with a 2B pencil on the paper. Where there is more or less, I wiped it with rubber and did art again.


Step - 02

IMG_6075.jpeg

  • Then I drew the cat's two eyes and started drawing the cat's facial hair around one eye. Between the two eyes I made a mark along the nose


Step - 03

IMG_6076.jpeg

  • Then I art the two ears of the cat and continue to art the fur of the cat well around the ears. I darkened the outer parts of the ears a little more.


Step - 04

IMG_6077.jpeg

  • After that I arted the nose of the cat well and I arted the face under the nose and again I arted the hairs of the cat from the sides of the mouth.


Step - 05

IMG_6078.jpeg

  • Now slowly I did fur art of the whole cat. And I made art in such a way that the cat's body is on the right


Step - 06

IMG_6095.jpeg

  • This time, with the 12B pencil, I made the hairs of the cat's head a little more black in some places and kept it normal in some places. I did this on the whole body.


Selfie with my art

IMG_6081.jpeg

  • Finally, a selfie with the cat I did today.


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @shuhad, @mdparvaj and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for visting my post.

Here is my Achivement 01

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Pandainya kamu melukis kucing?🥰

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

thanks for your support.

Hello dear
Greetings to you from my side hope you are doing well. Keep cats in house is my favorite hobby. Glad to read you also 2 to 3 cats at home and you miss him a lot at hostel. Your done to draw this cat after a long time is more Fabolous. Step by step procedure if this drawing is best for newcomers who wanna learn drawing skill. Keep up the food work. Best of luck.

 2 months ago 

It's really wonderful post I really appreciate from your pencil drawing I also love drawing. And I know that it is not very easy. No any body can make this drawing. But you did very well done jobm I really like your art skill. It's really appreciable because the cat is looking so real. And the hair your draw are really looking like good

 2 months ago 

You have made a very beautiful art. I find the cat's eyes very attractive in it. You have used the pencil very well. Your presentation of post is also very good. I enjoyed reading your post and see your creativity

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo el arte del dibujo nos permite relajarnos y transmitir lindas cosas... El dibujar con grafito es hermoso te da la oportunidad de realizar diversas líneas para formar una imagen quedando artísticamente finalizado. Éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67