Achievement 01 | | Introducing Myself on Steemit | | 30-08-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Hope all are well by God's grace. I'm fine too. Today I am going to start my journey on steemit again.


20220830_141650.jpg

people may not understand the meaning of this line, "going to start over." I opened my 1st account in April 2021 and working regularly. But 2-3 months ago my mobile phone got lost. And my account keys were not kept in google drive. Due to which I stay away from steemit for several months. My previous steemit account name is @saikat000. Yesterday I again bought a new mobile. So I am going to start again. Below is my introduction:

Identity:

name is Md Hasibur Rahman Saikat. I am a Bangladeshi. Our house is in Parvatipur police station of Dinajpur district of Rangpur division. My father's name is Md. Anichur Rahman. He is a teacher by profession. And mother's name is Mosha: Anjuara Begum. She is a housewife by profession. I have an elder brother. None of my grandparents are alive. In a family of four my father and my elder brother earn.

20220607_072214.jpg

20220830_142013.jpg


Education:

passed HSC exam from Parvatipur Govt College in 2021. This time I was admitted in Dinajpur Government College in the subject of economics in the first year of honors. Earlier I passed SSC in 2013, JSC in 2016 and SSC in 2019.

Hobby:

of all I am a photography lover. I like photography very much. Especially when I can capture the stories of people's suffering in pictures, I like it more. Besides, I like traveling with friends, reading story books, watching movies, etc. My hobbies are gardening and cycling. Among sports I love to play cricket and football.

20220607_094019-01.jpeg


I love going out with friends. A few days ago I went to Dhaka. I traveled a lot there with my friends Shafiqul and Sohag. In fact, when you hang out with friends, you can't understand how time flies. Shafiquk is a local boy of Dhaka. Basically, it took us around. Because we don't know anything about Dhaka. He also took us to the beautiful places around his house. Also every Eid I go out with my friends. As I went this Eid.

20220818_190323.jpg

Picsart_22-08-18_15-21-50-608.jpg

IMG_20220710_182858.jpg

Future plan for steemit

I am an old user I know that powering up is the most important thing in steemit blockchain. The more steam power you have here, the more power you have. He can help others with his power. So I will give more importance to power up. My primary target will be to complete 100 SP. Then slowly increase my steam power. Everyone pray that I can fulfill my goal.

This is my identity. My goal is to overcome all obstacles and move forward. Thanks to everyone who read my post.


Best regards:)
@saikat01

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform.

There are some rules to follow to complete your verification.

Contact me to complete your verification.

Discord: msharif#5177
Telegram: https://t.me/msharif20

Thank you
Country Representative Of Bangladesh 🇧🇩

 2 years ago 

I have sent you friend request on discord....please cheak it.

You have received a vote from the @steemit-market account!

Welcome to our discord: https://discord.gg/NAXE7WmG .

Stay up to date with the project news!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @saikat01,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

welcome @saikat01

 2 years ago 

Hai selamat, saya sangat senang membaca tulisan anda, sangat jelas dan bersemangat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46