You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S14/W4 - Little concern for street animals."

in Steem of Animals8 months ago

Hello dear steemian friend, Take love first.🥰

You mention dogs as the main animal in the spread of street animals. Yes it is on the top list in my country too. You have revealed the issue of proliferation as a reason for the increase in street animals. A dog in your country can give birth to up to twelve puppies. It grows at a really high rate. But I see maximum 5 to 6 dogs giving birth in my country. It could be environmental variation. And the over-proliferation is why so many of them are seen on the streets.

According to you, street animals can transmit disease. Which I notice myself. Humans are likely to be infected by them. Appreciate your thoughts. Because you have a real sense of working with animals. Besides, you love animals a lot. The post has been mentioned in many beautiful presentations. Thank you very much.

I wish you success in this competition.🙂 I will rejoice in your success.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Yes dear here dogs are the most common street animal. Cat is also one.

Thank you so much for your precious comment. Your presence here means alot. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44