You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S14/W4 - Little concern for street animals."

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Hello dear steemian friend, Take love first.🥰

I am extremely glad to see your post, you have done a great job. You have fed many dogs on the roadside. I am glad to see such compassion in you. I respect your activity. I think you too will be rewarded one day as a result of your good deeds.

You mentioned in your post the social impact of street animals. Yes they have negative and positive aspects. They end up eating thunder and lightning. There are also situations where street animals do not get food and attack people. I think this challenging problem can be solved if we all sympathize with street animals. Very well written brother. Best wishes to you.

I wish you success in this competition.🙂 I will rejoice in your success.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50