"SEC-S14/W4 - Little concern for street animals."

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Steemian Friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I will participate in the Steem Of Animals Community's Week 03 Contest. A very nice topic has been given. I am an animal lover. Today, I will write about taking care of street dogs in front of my office. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (6).png
Design By Canva

The cause of the prevalence of street animals.

Dogs and cats are the most common street animals in our country. Many of us keep dogs and cats. But most dogs and cats are growing up on the streets. The reason for the prevalence of animals on the streets is the lack of proper shelter for the animals. I have some other reasons. There is a lack of animal-loving people so the prevalence of animals on the streets is increasing. Food shortages are another major cause of street animal outbreaks. We will be able to reduce the prevalence of animals on the streets through government and people's awareness.

Challenges and Obstacles in Handling Street Animals.

There are challenges and hurdles in managing street animals. The first is to create animal-loving people. Then, making financial arrangements to manage the animals is a big challenge. Then animal lovers are viewed negatively in society. There are many social organizations in our country which treat and feed street animals in various ways. But the number of such organizations and people is very few. There are many challenges and hurdles in handling animals that create animal love in us.

Impact of Street Animals on the Environment and Society.

The impact of street animals on the environment and society is twofold. There are some positive and some negative effects. Street animals save the environment by eating human waste. If the animals did not eat these wastes, the diseases would have spread to humans through environmental pollution.

On the other hand, street animals often attack people due to lack of sufficient food. Many times, street animals attack people because of disturb people. If the government does not provide habitat for street animals, it will have a negative impact on the environment and society.

(If any), your concrete actions in caring for street animals. Original photo with description.

I like animals very much. I have been raising dogs, cats, and pigeons since childhood. But I live outside the village due to my studies and work, so I can't raise animals much now. Still, I feed and care for the street dogs in front of my current office. Many of my office colleagues feed and care for street dogs along the way. I lead the dogs from the front to meet and greet. A few of my diary posts have pictures of dogs as proof.

20231202_095523.jpg
On December 2 morning, I am giving food to the dogs

I saw a dog in front of the office three years ago. The dog was very hungry. I give food to an electrician in my office. Since then, the dog has been standing in front of the office every day. I feed the dog every morning. I see many office colleagues feed the dog. Then the dog gives birth to two cubs. We all take care of two puppies together. One day the mother dog was no longer seen. From then till now the mother dog does not come. The two baby dogs are now grown and stay here.


20231211_124358.jpg
I am giving food to the dogs today


Last year two dogs gave a total of ten puppies. We keep looking for the kids. Once I found the children under the iron of the office. From then on we started feeding and caring for the babies. But, sadly most of the puppies died last year during the road maintenance. Two puppies survive. We all suffer when puppies die.


20231022_091750.jpg
When puppies hatch in a slum


A total of three dogs gave birth this year. Three dogs give a total of 22 cubs. Five out of ten pups of a dog survive. The remaining two puppies have not yet come out from under the iron. We are all trying to save the puppies. Every day I stand in front of the office and look at the puppies. I see now all the people in the neighborhood feed and care for the dogs.

20231211_115858.jpg
I am giving food to the dogs today

I love that I am here to make people understand that dogs need to be fed and cared for. Now many people care more about dogs than I do. This is my great achievement.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@shahariar1
3@paholags
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

That's incredible dedication to caring for animals despite living away from your usual environment! Your lifelong love for animals shines through your upbringing, having raised dogs, cats, and pigeons since childhood. It's impressive how you've adapted to your current situation, outside the village due to studies and work, yet still, maintain a strong connection to caring for animals.

Your commitment to caring for street dogs near your office is truly heartwarming. It's beautiful to hear that many of your colleagues also share this compassionate approach, collectively looking out for these dogs. Your leadership in guiding this caring community towards meeting and greeting these street dogs showcases your initiative and empathy.

The inclusion of pictures of dogs in your diary posts not only serves as proof but also reflects the emotional bond you have with these animals. It's evident that your love for animals goes beyond boundaries and circumstances, showing how you've found a way to continue nurturing your passion for animals despite the constraints of your current living situation. Keep up this incredible work—it's making a meaningful difference in the lives of these street dogs and inspiring others around you.

 7 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

My pleasure my friend

 7 months ago 

Hello dear steemian friend, Take love first.🥰

I am extremely glad to see your post, you have done a great job. You have fed many dogs on the roadside. I am glad to see such compassion in you. I respect your activity. I think you too will be rewarded one day as a result of your good deeds.

You mentioned in your post the social impact of street animals. Yes they have negative and positive aspects. They end up eating thunder and lightning. There are also situations where street animals do not get food and attack people. I think this challenging problem can be solved if we all sympathize with street animals. Very well written brother. Best wishes to you.

I wish you success in this competition.🙂 I will rejoice in your success.

 7 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

The most common street animals in your country are cats and dogs. You said some people keep them as their pets, but most commonly they grow as street animals.

The most difficult challenge is, creating loving people or creating awareness amoung the people that these are also living creatures. No one love them. The second is the finical problems. Taking care of such a huge quantity of animals is too hard.

You said street animals have both pros and cons. They eat the waste food or deads and make the environment clean. But the same time these animals attack us humans too if they are hungry.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

Wow, I respect your kind gesture for dogs. In fact these dogs are no longer street dogs because the way you and your colleagues care and provide for them, they are living healthy and since they have shelter and don't wander about.

These animals are important and this love has made them kind to human instead of being aggressive. I love what you do.

Good luck!

 7 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

La situación de los animales abandonados es muy preocupante porque, a medida de que avanzan los días, se suman cada vez más la cifra de animales abandonados y, lo más complicado de esto es que, no hay políticas gubernamentales que ayuden a reducir este problema por lo que, nosotros a la medida posible debemos aportar nuestro granito de arena.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

Keep yourself active to win the competition. Vote and give valuable comments on others' posts. Which will help you win. I wish you success in this competition.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Determination of Club Status refers to thehttps://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 7 months ago 

Hello, I can tell that you like animals, it is very nice of you to feed them. It would be important to organize support groups from our communities to create shelters and once they are healthy, give them up for adoption. The state must be a fundamental support in this task. Greetings and success

 7 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

Hi dear
Your efforts for saving street animals is appreciatable,it's true due to hunger many street animals not serviced sadly but you did great to feed dogs and take care there puppies and your office staff members also motived you when saw your kind attitude toward these innocent creature ,they helped yo clean our environment by eating Waste.
Good luck and keep continue your noble mission 👍👍

 7 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

My pleasure 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51