You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W4 : Animal Welfare

in Steem of Animals2 months ago


Hello dear friend, @abdul-rakib


  • Bro I am your big fan as I have been following you for a long time. Because so far I have seen you have won most of the highest competitions which makes me proud of you as a Bangladeshi. You have a genuine love for animals which you show through your posts which is really cool. May you achieve success in all areas and may your future days be beautiful and happy my dear brother. I invite you to pray for me and post my posts as well. Also, I wish you success in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings dear @robin42 brother
Your kind compliments encourage me. I like you too and enjoy your writing. Best wishes to you dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47