You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W4 : Animal Welfare

in Steem of Animals4 months ago


Hello dear friend, @max-pro


  • The things that Almighty Allah has created on earth must have been created for our good. Similarly, different types of animals have been created to meet our needs. And so we should take proper care of them and take all measures according to their needs. I have known you for a long time and I like your activities very much. The way you are working I believe you will outdo yourself in the days to come. Many blessings and best wishes for you my dear brother.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55