You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W1 - Activist Diary Game" (Tuesday , 25 July 2023)

in Steem of Animalslast year


Hello dear friend, @pea07


  • I had a great time when I was in school which I can appreciate now. I enjoyed reading your post because it took me back to my childhood memories. The flowers in the school were very beautiful. Also you came back home and had breakfast and after watching YouTube videos you did your necessary work which I really liked. The fish aquarium you have looks great especially every fish looks great. Also your familiar pudding must have been very tasty which you thought was delicious.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


Sort:  
 last year 

We all feel nostalgic when we see, read or write anything regarding our school. School is the place where we make most of our memorable memories. Thanks for reading my post and make this comment. I appreciate this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38