Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W1 - Activist Diary Game" (Tuesday , 25 July 2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem of Animalslast year (edited)

My Today's Diary


20230727_214014_0000.png

Made with Canva


The first thing I do when I wake up in the morning is to freshen up. Then I get ready quickly. Because I have to go out today. I have to bring my nephew home from school. After I woke up, it was time for his school break. So I quickly left the house. I entered his school. Children were playing in the school ground wearing school dress. Some children were walking out of school holding hands of their parents as their school hours were over. Many of the higher classes are not yet in school and will start entering school a little later. I take some pictures of his school campus. His school is very clean and well organized. Today the sky was very clear and sunny. I take some pictures of the blue sky.


20230723_104123.jpg20230723_104109.jpg

Flowers

The name of the school is St. Joseph's School. What I really like about this school is their flower garden. There are many flowering plants all over the campus of the school. It is nice to see different colored flowers. The school has two varieties of frangipani plant. There are also red, blue, yellow, green and different colored flower plants. I don't know the names of all the flowers. But I have taken some flower pictures to share with you. The flower tree that I like the most in this campus is the frangipani. From this tree, various flowers fall on the ground one after another. I picked one flower from it. The flower is a white and pink flower.


20230723_124539.jpg

Then I return home and have breakfast. Have a cup of tea and sit down with my laptop to finish some work. Completed some of my pending work and watched YouTube videos for a while. I watch my favorite YouTuber's videos for a while. Which was an online course video. The video was about keyword research.


After lunch I went to my elder sister's house. I spend time with them there. There is a railway station in front of my elder sister's house. Trains pass through that railway station every now and then. I take some photos of the railway station from above. The balcony at my sister's house is in full view when people and trains arrive at the station platform.


2023-07-27-18-55-32-945.jpg

I don't have any pets but I have an aquarium with some fish. These aquarium fish are my pets. In the beginning I didn't have many fish in my aquarium but now there are quite a few fish. Among these fish, my favorite fish is goldfish. The golden colored fish you see here is the goldfish. In addition to goldfish, I also have a favorite type of fish called the black fighter. I had the black fighter fish but now I don't. I have been taking care of aquarium fish for over 13 years. Once one of my very favorite fish died, I did not keep any fish in the aquarium for a long time. But recently I started taking care of fish in aquarium again since few years ago. Currently my pets are these aquarium fishes.

20230727_194940.jpg20230724_194514.jpg

Fishes


In the afternoon my elder sister made vegetable pudding. I helped her. When it was placed in the electric oven it seemed to be ready in no time. But it took another ten minutes longer. Made this dish for the first time at our house and it turned out very delicious. I take some pictures. Just looking at the pictures you can understand how tempting this dish is. Sweet pumpkin was used to make this pudding.

20230723_184640.jpg

Vegetable pudding



I cut fruit to eat in the evening. Today I cut dragon fruit and mango. Everyone in the house eats the fruit together. My little nephew loves to eat dragon fruit. Dragon fruit is often bought for him as well as for us. A large quantity of mangoes are still available in the market in our country. So we eat mangoes regularly. Apart from these I drink another cup of tea. If I don't drink a cup of tea in the evening I get a headache. I like tea very much. I am a tea holic person.


About how do you manage time for your animals by playing, caring for, herding and so on.


As I mentioned that my per is fish so I don’t have to play with them. All I have to do is take care of them


To keep fish in the aquarium, you need to feed regularly and you must take care that the amount of food is not too much and not too little. The fish in the aquarium must always be given a certain amount of food because if they eat too much food or eat less food, the fish can no longer survive. The fish should be fed every evening. I regularly check that the oxygen pump inside the aquarium is working properly, and whenever I do, I clean the aquarium water immediately if it becomes cloudy or contaminated. This is how I take care of these fish.


Do you have a lot of time for them? Or you just set aside a certain amount of time for them.


Spending time with aquarium fish is not necessary. But I try to look after them and take care.


I am inviting my friends @deepak94, @eliany, @irawandedy to participate in this contest.

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 last year 


Hello dear friend, @pea07


  • I had a great time when I was in school which I can appreciate now. I enjoyed reading your post because it took me back to my childhood memories. The flowers in the school were very beautiful. Also you came back home and had breakfast and after watching YouTube videos you did your necessary work which I really liked. The fish aquarium you have looks great especially every fish looks great. Also your familiar pudding must have been very tasty which you thought was delicious.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


 last year 

We all feel nostalgic when we see, read or write anything regarding our school. School is the place where we make most of our memorable memories. Thanks for reading my post and make this comment. I appreciate this.

 last year 

Hai @pea07 senang melihatmu disini. Salam

Terimakasih telah berbagi aktivitas dalam keseharian anda, saya senang mengetahui dan membacanya. Banyak hal-hal indah yang anda lalui sepanjang hari. Semua itu tentu membuat anda bahagia. Semoga hari anda terus berjalan dengan kesenangan dan kebahagiaan, saya berharap anda terus melakukannya. Sukses selalu kawan

 last year 

Thanks a lot friend. It was a healthy day.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last year (edited)

@solaymann Vaiya, thanks a ton😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39