You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC - S14|W4 - Sustainable Animal Productivity And Environment Footprint Towards Global Food Security."

in Steem of Animals8 months ago

Hello friend bonaventure24, thank you for your invitation and I hope you have the best results.

It is good to know that you are a sheep trader and breeder of various animals. Something important that he mentions to us is that the cattle must have their own land that is very extensive and enough to eat and thus not destroy other farms, which results in the destruction of their production, which is something negative for everyone in the region.

Certainly the government must guarantee the best Investment in the livestock sector, providing appropriate land with sufficient land.

Greetings from me and I hope you have a good day, the photos are great in your publication.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend for this wonderful feedback on my blog I really appreciate 🙏.

Saludos 🇳🇬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44