Sort:  
 6 months ago 

You see, the fact is that I’m not sure that the idea of drawing something like that will come into my head in order to show how it works, I look at everything as a fascinating story in a book, in which I don’t count the number of letters and words read, if something remains in my memory, it’s wonderful, and if I forget something, then it will be my invented version of reality :)

I get it. It is great that you can see it in your head and get it into the paper.
I sometimes need to be a bit more technical, and do some research.

 6 months ago 

But there are often significant discrepancies between what I remember and what actually is. Therefore, my drawings look more like caricatures than something realistic lol.

In cases like that you can look at reference.

 6 months ago 

Apparently the links are not visible now, at least I don’t see anything right now.

I meant reference images. For example, if I don't remember exactly how a sound system is built, I go and check on Google images.

 6 months ago (edited)

That's the whole point, I'm wondering if I can remember how an object, an animal, or something else works, for me this is an adventure, and unexpected turns of events are good in adventures lol :)
If I first look at how everything works, I will ruin my holiday, and the audience will see what they have long been accustomed to, but they see something new and they have a reason for some emotions and even if it is harsh criticism, it is like meeting a wild boar in the forest.

 6 months ago 

The translator told me that I could look at the link lol, but now I understand that it was about an example of this or that subject :)

Yeah, translators sometimes translate strangely :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39