"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

20240106_100754.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

Hello friends hope everyone is doing well. My greetings and congratulations to the community admin and moderator for organizing such a beautiful contest. The name of this contest is "SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle". I am sharing my writings about this before you. Hope you like it.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Are you thinking about adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you had?

man-5728989_1280.png

SOURCE


There are many people in our society who generally adopt different types of animals as their pets. Among them are dogs, cats and many other things. Many times it is seen that many people adopt pets. They adopt different types of animals and start rearing them. Adoption of pets is not common in our country. Because the number of pets in our country is not that much. I have a small puppy in my house which I watch and care for very well. Although I don't go near him much. Some time ago I saw him in a place behind our house.


  • He was playing there. Then I brought him to my house. But after some time she left. So I want to adopt a puppy and take better care of it. Make his life more lively. I will know a lot about his food and I will give him those foods. So I want to adopt a pet.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

What can you tell us about your pet's food and care now and in the future?

Many people in our society take good care of their pets. I am no exception. If I adopt an animal, I definitely try to give it a good life. I will not skimp on his care. I will always be vigilant about his food especially. Also I will be aware of his various treatments. I will gain knowledge on how to treat animals in various social media and I will apply them on that. I will definitely hire a doctor for him. Who will help him from medical checkup to various treatments. There are various foods available in our neighborhood market which are commonly known as pet food. ***
  • I will definitely give them to my pet. Also I will definitely give them from the food that I cook in my house. I will keep an eye on him so that he grows well. I will always be vigilant that his body is not harmed. That way we can take good care of our pet.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Tell us how you prepare your days with an entire plan for the care and welfare of your pet?

dog-2403747_1280.jpg


SOURCE


As humans we always need to take care of our body. Likewise, pets need care, it's a natural process. Just as we have to make various plans to survive in our lives, we can do the same with animals about what is best for us. Animals can understand many things. But if we humans observe them well, we can understand their words. We can understand their languages. This way we can know what they really want. For my part, I would say that if I could adopt an animal, it would definitely listen to me. I want to take him jogging with me in the morning. I will play with him early in the morning, I will give him healthy food to meet all the needs of his body. Also, I will give him what I eat to eat.


  • I will be careful that he does not eat any wrong things. I will always make sure that no one disturbs him. Because many times it is seen that there are many people in and around our house who disturb our pets a lot. I will keep a doctor in their care at all times, who can come quickly to treat my pet when I call. And this is how I have arranged my plans. Hope you all like my post. Thank you all for your comments.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

received_505156378244699.jpeg


Achievement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rahulkazi/introduction-post-by-rahulkazi


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @ustazkarim @miswarofficiall @liasteem @mvchacin @josepha @elrazi everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

It's heartening to hear your desire to adopt a puppy and provide a good care to him .
. Yes , Pets bring joy and your intention to understand their needs and offer proper care is admirable.

Creating a loving home for a furry friend is a rewarding experience, Good to know you are thinking of adopting a pet, hope you take good care of him and don't let him go and keep his place clean., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🤗❤️.

Thank you dear for your valuable comment.

 9 months ago 

Yes, of course we must give attention and affection to our pets. Ensuring proper shelter and providing good food and high nutritional value is our most necessary thing
You have a little puppy to keep at home, and that seems like a lot of fun.

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

 9 months ago 

Sorry, you should power up the steem you have so that you are in the club, in the last month you haven't done a power up.
https://steemworld.org/transfer-search?login=rahulkazi

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, your way of expressing yourself shows the good heart and love you have for animals. I'm sure he would be a great pet owner.

You are right, even though we do not speak the same language as animals, it is possible to understand them by their behavior, especially when we have time with them, because they alert us in one way or another without needing to relieve themselves or if something hurts them. Blessings and success in the contest

Thank you so much dear.

 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo

Es bueno lleer tus pensamientos en cuanto a la adopción responsables de las mascotas. Es cierto que cuando se toma la decisión de adoptar hay que ser responsable de todos los cuidados de las mascotas para ellas tendrán un crecimiento óptimo y sean mascotas felices.

Es importante además educarse en cuanto a las cosas que podemos y no hacer con ellas para así evitar posibles accidentes o enfermedad que puedan afectar su salud y nuestra economía.

Éxitos y bendiciones.

Thank you for this valuable feedback.

 9 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

La responsabilidad de adoptar una mascota es vital porque, de esto depende que realmente tengamos disposición para garantizarle un nivel de vida adecuado. Me he topado con personas que creen que con darle agua y comida es suficiente pero, esto está muy lejos de ser así ya que, también hay que darles amor, cuidados y un lugar idóneo para vivir.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you for this valuable feedback.

 9 months ago 

Of course yes the animals required proper care and nutrition for their growth and also to perform all other activities. I'm very glad to know that you loves cats very much and interested to adopt them in the future. I hope that you will done it one day. Stay blessed 😇

Thank you for this valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48