You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Pet are lovely animals that keep us company and when we get use to them we will be very happy because they will give you good company.

jolly was given to you as a gift on your birthday and it became part of your family, you interact with jolly and it make you happy.
Unfortunately you woke up and discovered it was dead and you cried 😢

I wish you success in this contest

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

My dear friend thanks for reading my post and leave highly valuable feedback, yeah he was just like my family members and his gossiping were very interesting and we loved him.

Today when I Think about him I am sad.blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59