SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals2 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you doing I am good, today I am feeling very pleasure while taking part in anotherSEC - S18W2 : Lushka, you will be missed! challenge and the topic is exciting.

animals-2100629_1280.jpg
Source

Pets are lovely animals and birds and we just take care of them, although in childhood I have a cute parrot his name was Jolly he was raw parrot and can speak just like human being.

My friend give me gift on my birthday and asked to please take care of him he was really very cute i had no experience of taking care of pet and I was very little at that time.

macaw-6488472_1280.jpg
Source

All the time I talk with him and keep eye on cage so that no animal can harm him like cat etc. He was very innocent and polite all the time when he needed me called me hira come here you know I still remember his shriek voice in my ear.

bird-8165143_1280.webp
Source

I recall me new words and just mimicking everyone at my home loved him my mom was very concerned about him and said please don't open cage there is always danger of cat she attack on him.

I winter I kept a warm coat on his cage while putting the lock of cage and it was sad morning for me when I wake to say good morning to my Jolly he was not there I asked everyone no body knew about him.

We all try to search him and I found feather of him he was killed by cat you can not imagine my situation I wept whole day and didn't eat any thing.

animals-2107902_1280.webp
Source

I just missed him and couldn't imagine he is not with me any more when my friends came to know about whole matter she also wept. From the time to till I didn't keep any pet but I couldn't bear the pain of saying good bye.

Its all about my today's post.I would like to invite my friends @suboohi, @m-fdo and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I like parrots, but because of how noisy parrots are, I avoid keeping parrots at home. It is a loving pet and yours is looking good. Success to you.

 2 months ago 

You are absolutely right my friend sometimes their Noise is very bad to ear, because their voice is shriek I really appreciate your time to leave Vaubale comment.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Pet are lovely animals that keep us company and when we get use to them we will be very happy because they will give you good company.

jolly was given to you as a gift on your birthday and it became part of your family, you interact with jolly and it make you happy.
Unfortunately you woke up and discovered it was dead and you cried 😢

I wish you success in this contest

 2 months ago 

My dear friend thanks for reading my post and leave highly valuable feedback, yeah he was just like my family members and his gossiping were very interesting and we loved him.

Today when I Think about him I am sad.blessing

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @drhira!

This is touching. Losing Jolly must have been really hard. Your story about how much you cared for your parrot is very moving. Thanks for sharing.

 2 months ago 

Yeah my friend it was bit painful for me and I still remember and knew its hard to control my tears because few pets are very close to our heart and we had great affecting for them. Thank you for feedback

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Saludo @drhira, los pájaros son una mascota muy bonita por su canto que ellos tienen que nos llena de felicidad.

Que triste saber que a tu mascota Jolly, se lo comió un gato. Me imagino ese día de tristeza por tu mascota.

 2 months ago 

Yeah my gorgeous friend birds ate so cute and innocent pet and they are very loveable especially if they knew spoken like hu am being.

Yeah it was indeed painful day for me and it filled me with sorrow and suffering s.

Thank you for your loveable comment I appreciate it.

Good luck

 2 months ago 

I like parrot for how they can pronounce someone name. Parrot can't just keep they mouths close for once it the more reason why I so much admired them. I like how you do care for them. Success to you.

 2 months ago 

Yeah my dear brother these are very cute and innocent their voice especially when they pronounce name its only mind blowing experience.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

¡Saludos!

Que linda su historia junto a su loro Jolly, como lo cuidaba y abriga en su jaula para que no pasara frío. Se ve que lo quería mucho desde que se lo regalo su amigo.

Muy triste que se lo haya comido un gato, imagino lo triste que se sintió por tan terrible perdida.

 2 months ago 

Yeah it was really painful, I still remember

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Mi abuela era fan de tener pájaros en su casa y, pensando en esto, ella rodeó su casa de árboles frutales para que llegarán jajaja y, era tan encantador estar allí que, cuando cantaban, parecía una orquesta musical.

Me dió mucha tristeza saber que el gato se comió a tu mascota... Lamentablemente ni siquiera él tiene la culpa porque, actuó en su esencia.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59