THE DIARY GAME 26 May 2024 !! Today I went for an afternoon walk with my elder cousin

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

Today, like every day, I had a beautiful morning. I woke up and got fresh. After breakfast I sat down to read. After reading I had some food. After that I took some rest. Then I cleaned the house. I swept the bed. I swept the house. After that, my reading table became very messy. So I set my reading table. Then I went out a little. I took a walk outside. I walked with Maliha in my arms. Then I came home. Then in the morning I put a bowl of water and some flowers in the refrigerator. To make a bowl of ice. Sometimes I also like to play with my younger brothers, sisters, and nieces. So for fun and to pass the time I made a bowl of ice. Then put it in the refrigerator and went out. I played with my brothers and sisters. I had a lot of fun. Then I came home.

20240526.jpg

Noon

I came home and went to my uncle's house. I talked a little with you. I spent a lot of time there. Then I came home. I came home and talked with my mother for some time. Meanwhile, it was time for Zohr prayer. So I went to bath without delay. I took a bath and performed the Zuhr prayer. After the prayer, I had lunch. After eating, I slept a little.

Afternoon

I woke up and saw that it was afternoon. So I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. Then I took out the morning's bowl of ice kept in the refrigerator. I played with Wafi's about it. I had a lot of fun. It was very good. After that I went for a walk by the pond. I went out for a walk. I and my older cousins all went for a walk together. I showed the cow to Maliha and Wafi. Then I will come home. Then three dogs ran after us. We entered people's houses with fear. After the dogs left, we came home.

20240526.jpg

20240526.jpg

20240526.jpg

Evening

In the meantime it was evening. So, without delay, I offered the Maghrib prayer. After having a light breakfast, I sat down to read. I like to do a bit of art in between reading. So I did a little art. This is how my entire day was spent today.

20240526.jpg

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Assalamualaikum, I hope you will be well and I am happy that you are doing well in your day home and I agree very much that we like to spend time with our family. Because the time you spend with your family is a good thing and the study you have done is a good thing for you because you can think about your future after studying. should be recited in a very good way, so I am happy that you have spent good time with your cousin, with your family, with your relatives, so you have gone for Suhr with your cousin, and you have prayed. He also paid and continued to worship along with his work. Thank you so much for sharing your day with us in such a beautiful way. May Allah be your supporter and supporter. May you continue to grow and be blessed with many successes. Thank you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Hello dear @ohi45
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. Thanks for updating your day. I appreciate your work to present a day. You are very religious and perform well. Keep it up. Your drawing is fabulous with study you done perfectly to draw. I want to see the maliha. Have a nice day.

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70