THE DIARY GAME 24 May 2024 !! Today I went out for a walk in the afternoon with Wafi

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

A very beautiful morning started like every day. I woke up and got fresh. Then I had breakfast Then I sat down to read with a book. After finishing reading. I had some food again. After that I took some rest. Then I cleaned my house. I swept the bed. I swept the house. Then I went out for a walk. I took a walk outside. I walked with Maliha. Then I came home. I came home and made a hair clip myself. It is very nice to make something new by yourself sometimes. I had a lot of fun.

20240524.jpg

20240524.jpg

20240524.jpg

Noon

Then I left to go to my great uncle's house. My self made clip to show cousins. Then our chicken ran after me. I didn't go out for fear. Then I went to shower. I took a bath and performed Zohr prayer. After prayer, I had lunch. Then I slept a little.

Afternoon

After waking up, it was time for Asr prayer. So I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. After that, I went out for a walk with Wafi. Wafi then saw a goat. He did not want to come home after seeing the goat. He will bring the goat. After a long time I brought him home. After coming home it was evening.

20240524.jpg

20240524.jpg

Evening

So, without delay, I prayed Maghrib. After having a light breakfast, I sat down to read again. After reading, I talked with my mother. This is how my whole day went. All in all, today was a good day.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @ohi45
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your day with us. Walk is best for healthy life. You done your job to offer prayers. Clip you make for czn is Fabolous and hope she likes it very much. Keep sharing with us. Best wishes are always with you. Stay blessed and safe

 2 months ago 

I really liked the rubber band you made. It can be put on a clip and used in the hair. The bow will look so beautiful. Your hen was also very cute.

 2 months ago 

You have made a very nice clip for your cousin, I hope she likes it very much and you have such a talent. I really appreciate your effort. You had a great day and a busy one. Hope you will continue to share this kind of diary with us. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59