THE DIARY GAME 18 June 2024 !! I went to my elder sister's house today

in Steem of Animals19 days ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My day started the same way as every day. I woke up and got fresh. After breakfast I sat down to read. After reading I finished my daily work. Tidy the house. I swept the bed. I swept the house. After that I went out after eating. My brother died yesterday. Will go to their house to give rice. Then I went to my great uncle's house. Great mother was making bread then. So let me eat. So I took a picture of the bread again.

20240618.jpg20240618.jpg

20240618.jpg

Noon

Then I came home again. Today we will go to my elder sister's house. So I took a quick bath in the afternoon. After lunch I got ready quickly. After that I left home to go to my elder sister's house. My elder sister's in-laws house is in Rangpur 30 km from our house. It takes us 1 to 1.5 hours to go. I took a picture on the way. A big bridge has to be crossed while passing through the road. Have to cross the Teesta river bridge.

20240618.jpg

Afternoon

Then I came to my elder sister's house. As soon as I reached my elder sister's house, it was time for Asr prayer. I came home and had breakfast. Then I talked with my elder sister and brother-in-law. Dulabhai brought ice cream from the market. We ate ice cream. Then brother played the guitar and sang. I had a lot of fun. Then my hair band broke. So again my elder sister gave me a new pant. So I took a picture of the pants. Then I saw an insect. It is a wood insect. These insects destroy wooden furniture.

20240618.jpg20240618.jpg20240618.jpg

20240618.jpg

Evening

Then my elder sister called for dinner. So I went again and had dinner. Many bodies felt tired today. So then I came home and slept. This is how my day went.

Allah is Hafez.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27