THE DIARY GAME 15 June 2024 !! Today my brother-in-law came to our house

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My day started like every other day. I woke up and got fresh. After breakfast I sat down to read. I finished my daily work after reading. I cleaned the house. I swept the bed. I swept the house. Then I went out a little. I went to Maliha's house. I went out for a walk with Maliha. So I took a picture of Maliha. After that I spent a lot of time outside with Maliha. I showed Maliha the dog outside. After some time I came home again. After coming home I left Maliha to her mother and came to my house. After that I came home and had a little talk with my mother.

20240615.jpg

20240615.jpg

Noon

Then I took a bath. I took a bath and performed Zohr prayer. After that I had lunch. I sat with my younger brother Duha and my mother and had lunch. After that I told many stories. Then I came home. I came home and slept. Then I slept a little.

Afternoon

I woke up and got fresh. After that I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. After the prayer, I went out a little. I walked a little outside. I saw a small insect on the ground. The insect looks a little strange. So I took a picture. Then again a fly flew and landed on the leaves of the tree. So I took a picture of the fly too. Then my brother-in-law came to our house. Went for a ride with my brother-in-law on a motorcycle.

20240615.jpg20240615.jpg
Evening

After wandering around outside, I came home in the evening. I came home and prayed Maghrib. After breakfast I sat down to read a book. After finishing reading, it was time for Isha prayer again. So I prayed again. Then I sat and talked with Dulabhai. I had a lot of fun. Meanwhile my mother called for dinner. We all ate dinner together. Then I came home and swept the bed. I fixed the mosquito net. Then I slept.

20240615.jpg

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70