THE DIARY GAME 11 June 2024 !! Everyone is buying cows for Eid

in Steem of Animals26 days ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My morning started the same way as every day. I woke up and got fresh. After coming home, I saw an insect sitting on the sofa. I called my mother. My mother came home and threw away the insect with a broom. Then I sat down to read after breakfast. After reading I finished my daily work again. I cleaned the house and swept the bed. Then I went out a little. I took a walk outside. Walked with Wafi and Maliha. I took them to see the cows. Eid is coming so everyone is buying cows. I showed them the cow. Then I came home. I came home and brought Maliha to her mother. I brought Wafi to their house. I came to my house. After that I sat and talked with my mother. I helped my mother with work. Then my mother cut the mango. I ate mango

20240611.jpg

Noon

Then I went to shower. I took a bath and prayed. After praying, I went to have lunch. My mother also took a bath. We sat together and had lunch. Then I came to my room. Then I lay down to sleep.

Afternoon

I woke up and performed ablution and offered Asr prayer. After the prayer, I went out a little. I walked outside for a while. I talked a lot with everyone. I wandered outside a little. I like walking in the afternoon. The fun of hanging out with everyone is different. There is a different feeling.

Evening

I woke up and saw that it was time for Asr prayer. So I performed ablution and offered Asr prayer After the prayer, I went out a little. A vendor came outside. My younger brother Duha called me. Now he wanted to buy a pen. So I couldn't do it anymore. So I bought Duha a pen. Then I took a picture of it. Then I took a walk outside. I talked to everyone. I chatted.

20240611.jpg

Night

Meanwhile, it was time for Maghrib prayer. So I came home without wandering around. I came home and performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayers. After having a little breakfast, I sat down to read again. I talked with my mother again while reading. Then I saw dirt accumulating in my Walmart. So I cleaned the dirt and took a picture of it. After that I prayed Isha. Then I sat down to read again. Then my mother finished cooking. My mother called me for dinner. I ate dinner. Then I came home and swept the bed. I put on a mosquito net and slept.

20240611.jpg

20240611.jpg

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34