THE DIARY GAME 10 August 2024 !! I helped my mother a little

in Steem of Animals13 days ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

My day started the same way as every day. I woke up and got fresh. Then I had breakfast. I finished my daily work after breakfast. I swept the house. I swept the bed. Then I went out a little. Fish killed in our pond today. I went out to see the same. Then after fishing I came home with all the fish. Then I took a picture of the fish. After that, mother lived on fish. I helped my mother a little.

20240810.jpg

Then I finished cutting the fish and went to bath. I took a bath and prayed. After that my mother took a bath and prayed. We sat together and ate lunch. Then I came to my room. Then I slept a little. I woke up and got fresh. In between, he gave the call to prayer. So I prayed again. After the prayer, I went out again. I walked outside for a while. I took a picture of the flower. My mother is a pepper plant. So I took a picture again. A bee was sitting on a pepper flower. The bee was eating honey. Was collecting again.

20240810.jpg20240810.jpg

It was already evening. There will also be rain, for which the sky has become very bad. So don't wander outside anymore. I came home again. Then again I took a picture of the sky. Then I came home and offered Maghrib prayer. After breakfast, I had a little talk with my mother. I talked for a long time. Then my mother was working. I came to my room.

20240810.jpg

After that, I prayed the Esha prayer again. My mother's cooking and finishing. So called again for dinner. After that we all sat together and had dinner. Then I came to my room. I swept the bed. I fixed the mosquito net. Then I slept. This is how my day went.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65