THE DIARY GAME 06 July 2024 !! Went to biryani khelam hotel with friends today

in Steem of Animalsyesterday

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My morning started the same way as everyday. I woke up and got fresh. After breakfast I sat down to read a book. After reading, I went for a walk outside. My mother let the beef dry and brought it outside. I also took a picture. After that I and all my friends had some work in college. After that, we all went together to eat biryani. After that we had a lot of fun together. We chatted for a long time. Then I came home. My SSC final exam is going on. So I am very stressed. So I haven't been able to post regularly now.

20240706.jpg20240706.jpg
Noon

Then suddenly it started raining. Pratthona and Araf were drenched in rain. They are small so they always get wet when it rains. I used to get wet in the rain when I was a child. My exam is going on so I didn't get wet in the rain. I took a picture of the two of them. Then I also went to bath. After showering, I came home and slept. Then I slept a little. It has been raining heavily in our area for the past few days. Every day it rains more or less all day. But it does not rain heavily. It is drizzling all day.

20240706.jpg20240706.jpg
Afternoon

I woke up and went out for a walk. I took a picture of a flower outside. Then after walking outside for a while I came back home. I came home and had a little talk with my mother. Meanwhile, it was time for Maghrib prayer. So I washed my hands and face again, had breakfast and sat down to read a book. After that I read the book for a long time. Then he went to cook for me.

20240706.jpg

Evening

Then when my mother finished cooking, mother called me for dinner. We all sat together and ate dinner. Then I came home and swept the bed. I fixed the mosquito net. After that, I will sleep and then. I see a little black insect coming in the light of the light on the wall. The insect looked like a grasshopper. But it looked black. I took a few pictures of him. I will sleep now.

20240706.jpg20240706.jpg

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27