THE DIARY GAME 05 June 2024 !! We raise chickens at home

in Steem of Animals23 days ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My morning started the same way today. I woke up and got fresh. After breakfast I sat down to read a book. I finished my daily work after reading. I cleaned the house. I swept the bed. I swept the house. After that we had some food and got ready to go to college. I went to college alone. I had a lot of fun in college today. Met all the friends. I talked to everyone. I had a lot of fun. Coaching is going on in our college. After finishing the class, I hung out with my friends again. Then I came home. I came home and freshened up. After that I took some rest Then I went out a little. Then my younger brothers and sisters were playing with clay. It was great to see them play. So I took a picture of them. Then I took a walk outside. Then I went to my grandmother's house. I sat and talked with grandmother for some time. It was nice to talk with him. After that, I went to my older uncle's house and sat there with my cousins ​​and talked a little. Then I came home again.

1000048348.jpg

1000048347.jpg

1000048346.jpg

Noon

I came home and took a bath. I finished the bath and performed Zohr prayer. After that I had lunch. Then I slept a little. I slept at noon every day.

Afternoon

I woke up fresh and did ablution. Meanwhile, it was time for Asr prayer. So I prayed Asr without delay. Then I did my father's short laundry. Then my mother went again with my mother's clothes. So I washed them again. Then I went out a little. I took a walk outside. Then a man was carrying a hand fan made of yarn. So I came home again and called my mother. My mother wanted to buy a fan. Then I saw a beautiful one and bought a hand fan. After that I took some pictures of my chickens and chicken coop.

1000048349.jpg

1000048345.jpg

1000048344.jpg

Evening

In the meantime it was evening. So, without delay, I offered the Maghrib prayer. After that I had a light breakfast and sat down to read a book. I talked with my mother again while reading. After that I prayed Isha. After that I sat down to read a book again. Had dinner after reading. My parents, me and my younger brother sat together for dinner. This is how my whole day went. All in all, today was a good day.

1000048343.jpg

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...
 22 days ago 

আপনি আজ সারাদিন অনেক কাজ করেছেন৷ এবং আপনি কলেজে এ গিয়েছিলেন৷ আমিও প্রতিদিন কলেজে যাই৷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51