THE DIARY GAME 02 June 2024 !! My mother returned to our house from my elder sister's house

in Steem of Animals26 days ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. After having a little breakfast, I sat down to read a book. I finished reading and cleaned the house. I swept the bed. I swept the house. Then I did many other things. After finishing the work, the elder mother called again. I went there and had food. Then came home and had some more work to do. I finished them. Since my mother is not at home, I have to do all the work.

1000047259.jpg

1000047264.jpg

Noon

After finishing work I went to bath again. I took a bath and offered Zohr prayer. Then the grandmother called. Went there again and had lunch. After that, I sat with my grandmother and cousins ​​and talked a little. I had a lot of fun. After that I came home and slept a little.

1000046955.jpg

Afternoon

I woke up and offered Asr prayer. Then I went out a little. My mother will come home today. From my elder sister's house. So I was walking around outside. I was waiting for my mother outside. Then again I plucked two mangoes from my mango tree. So I took a picture of the mango. After that, I and my cousins ​​took a walk outside. I went for a walk by the pond. Due to the storm, the bamboo has broken in the pond. So my younger brothers and sisters used to play there. Had a lot of fun. So I took a picture of them. Then I went for a walk again. On the way, I saw two cows on the road. The cow was white in color. The cow was eating. Cows eat all day long. I have not seen my mother for three days. Today my mother will come home so I was very happy. I was waiting outside for this. Then my mother came. It was very nice to see her. I feel very happy. I talked a lot with my mother. I had a very nice time.

1000047263.jpg

Evening

By this time it was evening. So, without delay, I offered the Maghrib prayer. After that I had some breakfast. Then I sat down to read the book. After reading, I talked with my mother again. I had a lot of fun. Today feels very good. This is how my day went. I feel very good.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50