Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (15/5/2024)

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

A very beautiful morning started like every day. I woke up and had breakfast. Then I sat down to read a book. After finishing reading, I made the bed. Then I swept all the houses. After that I went out after having a light breakfast. I took a little walk outside. Played a little with my younger brothers and sisters. Then I went to the market. Today we will buy chicken. After looking around a lot, I bought the big chickens. The name of this chicken is farm chicken. After that I bought chicken and came home. A carpenter was called to build a house for chickens.

20240515.jpg

20240515.jpg

Noon

The mason came and made a house for us to keep chickens. I was standing there watching the house being built. Their work was very beautiful. They work with great care. I really liked their work. After that, I took a bath and performed Zohr prayer. After praying, I had lunch. Then I slept a little.

20240515.jpg

20240515.jpg

Afternoon

I woke up and offered Asr prayer. Then I went outside. To see if our chicken house is finished. The chicken house is finished. Then the room was brought inside the house. Then I put the chickens in the cage. Then I went out again. Then a jhalmuri walla came. I took my younger brothers and sisters to eat Jhalmuri. But Jhalmuri was not. is over He was going home for this. My younger brothers and sisters were very upset and asked me to make jhalmuri for them. I didn't like seeing them upset either. So to fulfill their wish, I came home and made jhalmuri masala. They were all by my side. Then I made jhalmuri for all of them. We had a lot of fun together. I had a lot of fun. Then they went outside to play.

20240515.jpg

20240515.jpg

Evening

In the evening I prayed Maghrib. After that I sat down to read a book after having some tea. Meanwhile, I went to my elder uncle's house and had a little talk with my aunt. It was very good. All in all, today was a good day. Then I came home again. I prayed Isha and had dinner.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59