SEC - S18W5 : "One year with the Steem of Animals community-Towards a Better Life"

in Steem of Animalslast month
AddText_06-22-05.26.01.jpgsource

Hello friends of Steem of Animals, it is with joy that I celebrate in your joy. One year is a long time for existence.

I am happy to be a part of this great celebration. Happy one year anniversary to you! 🎉

Sharing with you a little story about my bunny and her bunnies...

Big bunny and her little bunnies

Big bunny1701686923498.jpgimage from phone gallery

Early last year was the year Big Bunny joined the family and was adored by all. I hope you know bunnies are lovely creatures with all the beautiful qualities that make them unique.

Big Bunny has all it takes to be a good mother, but I never wanted her to be a mother yet. It has its own house but would prefer the sand; I don't know why they enjoy the sand more.

She was always playful and fun to be with, although each time everyone leaves the house, Big Bunny becomes lonely.

One evening, when we all returned from work, we noticed some signs that Big Bunny was engaged in a fight with some animal, but wasn't sure.

I decided to take a good look at Bunny to discover a scratch on her back! I was shocked.

Big Bunny had a friend from my neighbor's house within the environment but wasn't allowed to be there all the time. Well, the times she was allowed there became productive because Big Bunny was with bunnies...

I guess that's why the jumping squirrel came to attack Big Bunny. After some traps to catch the squirrel, it never returned, nor did Big Bunny see it ever again.

Big Bunny welcomed her bunnies, and they were so lovely and beautiful. They looked adorable, so sweet to touch, and their fur was so soft and fluffy. I was their caretaker.

They all played together, ran around together, and did other things. If the big bunny didn't eat, the little bunnies would not want to eat. They were so attached to each other that they could not move without another.

Big bunny and bunnies1701686947947.jpgimage from phone gallery

Mr. squirrel returned but didn't know Big Bunny was ready and prepared for it. When it attacked as usual, I think this time was to hurt or kill one of the bunnies, but Big Bunny was too quick to notice, and she blocked Mr. Squirrel.

It was now big bunny versus Mr. squirrel, but what do you think happened at last?

Big Bunny angrily attacked Mr. squirrel by giving him a scratch on the neck, and that scar would serve as a reminder to Mr. squirrel. I guess he would return, but I trust Big Bunny; she must be fully ready for Mr. Squirrel next time.

Big Bunny was loved by all, and she played smart in all things. Animals cannot be cared less for; they deserve a good and happy life and should be allowed to enjoy it.



The Steem of Animal community needs all it takes to have a weekly show called "animal diary," where users could talk about their pets or lost animals.

"Animal review." This is another type of writing that covers and updates about animals, their well-being, social life, and involvement in society.

I also think a care squared should have a weekly check on lost animals on the street. Have them kept in a place and cared for. Or a weekly challenge on animal drawing. I think these would help promote the community in a way...

I am an animal lover but currently don't have any. If I am opportune to have a pet, it would be bunny. I love them so much.

I guess this is where I draw the curtain.

20231026_101606.jpg

I invite @pandora2010 @mariami

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Can the story of big Bunny and Mr. Squirrel be put into movie scenes?😀 I really enjoyed the storyline and I liked the fact that big Bunny stood up to fight as a mother by protecting the younger ones from predators. Thank you for sharing this inspiring story. Many success in the contest!

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 last month 

I am grateful Sir, thank you

 last month 

Hello friend ninapenda, what a beautiful rabbit, they are adorable and their fur makes you rub them by sliding your fingers. They reproduce quickly, I think it's good that you, as her caregiver, keep an eye on her so that she doesn't continually become a mother.

Big Bunny has protected his babies from the bad squirrel and will always defend them from any invader.

Success and blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62