The dairy game || A busy day at school and home and playing with our pet cat 17/5/2024

in Steem of Animals2 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to share The dairy game || A busy day at school and home and playing with our pet cat 17/5/2024 with you people.


IMG_20240511_071209_163.jpg

Edit by canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I said my morning prayers as soon as I woke up and then I recited the holy Quran. After that my sister and I cooked breakfast together and we both enjoyed it.


IMG-20240428-WA0005_1.jpg

After we finished breakfast .I get ready for school.I made sure everything was ready for Where I checked pupils copies and attended my classes at school. I made sure to finish all of my assignments and assist any pupils who required assistance. I felt accomplished and ready for relaxation at home and think back on my day after a great day.

IMG-20240517-WA0017_1.jpgIMG-20240517-WA0018_1.jpg

I napped shortly after getting home from school in order to refresh. I woke up at three o'clock in the afternoon said my Zohar prayer and took some time to think. I decided to give my daughter notebooks and her school homework diary covers since I felt renewed wanting to make sure everything looked nice and neat.

IMG_20240517_144851_416.jpgIMG_20240517_145105_450.jpg

After I was done with the notebooks I assisted my daughter with her schoolwork offering advice on challenging problems and supporting her efforts. After that we had some quality time together while having a little snack and talking about her day before supper.

IMG_20240511_071637_94.jpg

IMG_20240511_071630_757.jpg

I fed my beloved cat some milk and spent some time playing with her after helping my daughter with her homework. We both had a lovely break and she appeared very content. Later I began putting supper together trying to find out what would appeal to everyone.


IMG-20240324-WA0079_3.jpg

We all sat down to dinner together in the evening. We had a nice family dinner and laughed and talked about our days. We finished cleaning up the kitchen after supper feeling satisfied and prepared for a quiet evening.

Note: All the pictures I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @shano49 @artist1111 and @raaji


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 2 months ago 

Thank you Soo much dear @mvchacin for your support.

 2 months ago 

@neelofar Excellent day dear .you have quite busy schedule like prepared food went to school, than the whole day.
You are teained your a master in art.These scenes are just mind blowing.
Keep it up to polish their skills further.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello dear @f2i5! Could you kindly provide me with boom support? You chose me as one of the top winners in your last contest, just wanted to gently remind you.May Allah blass you.lots of respect for you ❤️❤️

Have a nice day dear. Thanks for sharing your valuable day with us. You breakfast is so delicious to look with tea. Have a nice journey yo school. Your cat is so sweet. Looking like you are a good pet lovers. Fun with family on dinning table is memorable. Greetings to you from my side.

 2 months ago 

Your cat is very cute in the market and seeing it makes me want to hold this cat in my hand and feed it so that it can come to me. They are well written and decorated in such a way that it inspires children to remember and do good. I know very well how much time you have taken to prepare the children's copies because I am an admiral teacher and I see from everyone's copy how the teachers are working hard on their copies. I salute you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47