Review Playground || Dino valley

in Steem of Animals2 months ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in Review Playground - Dino valley." . This contest is organized in Steem of Animals by @f2i5 . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


Yellow Blue Playfull Organic Top 10 Playground In Any City Youtube Thumbnai_20240508_172342_0000.jpg

Edit via Canvas

Review the place with what you know.

My family and I have visited Dino Valley in Islamabad and wonderful such a fantastic experience. It was as though we were taking a walk through a forest however instead of seeing animals we were surrounded by various dinosaur species.

IMG-20231209-WA0052.jpg

location

The large statues of snakes and gorillas hanging from trees increased the surrounding environment and improved the amazing view of the entire area. It felt as though we had entered an ancient planet in the heart of the city. Together we had a great time exploring and taking photos.

Highlight the animals or animal statues that are there.

We saw a lot of cool stuff at Dino Valley like large statues of a gorilla , elephant and a snake that looked almost real hanging among the trees. But the best thing was definitely the dinosaur statues we saw a lot of them big and small making it feel like we were strolling among ancient giants. It was so much fun to explore and act like we were in a land long since past.


IMG-20231209-WA0081.jpg

location

Attach as many photos as you can record there by providing adequate information.

Enjoy these fantastic photos I shot of Dino Valley dinosaurs. They appear really amazing and realistic. Number of varieties of dinosaurs statues
are present there that range in various size from large to tiny .


IMG-20231209-WA0063.jpg

IMG-20231209-WA0066.jpgIMG-20231209-WA0062.jpg

location

It looks like we have traveled ancient time to watch these dinosaurs. It was look like realistic. That was undoubtedly one of the beautiful time of our journey and I really enjoy taking pictures of that .


IMG-20231209-WA0080.jpg


IMG-20231209-WA0068.jpg


IMG-20231209-WA0090.jpg

location

You may incur some costs for ticket payments, parking fees and so on. Tell us.

While it was not such a pricey trip my family and I had a great time visiting Dino Valley. We spent about 5000 Pkr/ 47.53 steem in total. That included everything including meals, tickets and possibly even some memories.


IMG-20231209-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20231209-WA0087.jpgIMG-20231209-WA0071.jpgIMG-20231209-WA0074.jpg

location

The joy of visiting dino valley with family was fantastic.The happiness seems on everyone faces and making memories and taking pictures was really amazing.Sometimes the investment become more memorable when we spend a happy time with family enjoy gathering and beautiful locations.

Note: All the picture I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

I really like your post. You selected each photo, captured nicely and presented them here. They are very beautiful and awesome to look at. The way you review about them is very good.
However your CSI score is so low that no one can curate, try to Increase Your CSI Score.

 2 months ago 

Salam respected @jyoti-thelight. Thank you for the kind words about the photos and the review. I will work on improving my CSI score.I've been feeling down because my cousin got sick suddenly, so I haven't been able to spend much time on Steemit lately. But I promise to keep posting regularly and voting . I appreciate your support. Thank you once again

 last month 

Hola @neelofar, que hermoso lugar el que nos muestra, todo parece tan realista que me parecía que estaban en el mundo jurásico.

Me encantó 😃👍

 last month 

I love this, it seems Pakistan has so much playground with animal sculptures. These animals are really scary and I will be afraid to walk here in the night even with torchlight. Goodluck friend

Wow I didn't know about this valley. Thanks for sharing this moments with us. Statue are incredible special I like the snacks rounded with tree. This is the best place to visit and enjoying. I must try to go to Islamabad and visit dino valley. Keeo up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54