Steem of Animals, I Like the Steemit Platform || I Like My Cat At Home

in Steem of Animalslast month

Greetings to Steemit Friends.

Good afternoon all steemians friends wherever you are and have a nice day.

Picsart_24-05-21_12-58-36-207.png

I like the steemit platform because here it can provide all information about daily life and can assess the quality of our writing skills so that is good for me.

Get to know the Steemit platform and learn about everything related to this platform so as time goes by we can understand everything so that we can feel comfortable when we are here. Of course you have to become a Steemit member first by registering.

On the other hand, there are also other things that I like too, such as having pets at home in the form of cats and other pets, so this time I just want to show cats.

IMG_20240521_140837.jpg

IMG20240521140723.jpg

IMG_20240521_140814.jpg

No one can forbid me from keeping pets at home, be it cats or other animals, because whatever we like, we will take care of it as well.

Keeping pets at home such as cats and other animals, for more details, we must first choose which animal is the main choice to keep as a pet.

Good habits and behavior in our daily lives are very good things for us to do and apply in our daily lives in this world.

There are also many other pets and it depends on their preferences for these animals so I am always grateful for all His gifts to me, both healthy body, healthy mind and healthy everything.

woman-8721163_1280.webp

photo link

Seeing is the main thing we do in our life and then we want to know everything about whatever topic there is and in the end we understand the meaning of life.

The smartest human is a human who wants to think positively and learn about anything so that we can know about everything including the Steemit platform too.

As long as we are willing and able, give us the abilities and opportunities we have to be able to do good for ourselves and others and that is extraordinary.

That's a little review from me. Sorry if there are any wrong words. That is all and thank you.

Regards :
@muslim84


achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello @muslim84
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for showing love with steemit. Steemit is the platform to spread happiness everywhere. When you come on steemit then absolutely you get a lit of benefits. Thanks for sharing your pet cats with us. These all are so cute. You are right the human who think positive is the smartest person. Keep growing up with steem. Have a nice day

 29 days ago 

It's really nice to see that you liked tha cat so much and it is really appreciated. And it is true that Steemit is a good platform. And there is no doubt in it.steemit is a one and only platform that is real . And it is the best platform to gain knowledge. Well good luck stay blessed and stay healthy

 27 days ago 

If I were in your place, my mother would scold me a lot and beat me because we consider black cat as bad luck and that is why my mother does not let me keep a black cat and also does not let me keep any other animal because it is very scared of her. But I believe that black cat does not bring any bad luck because it is also a normal creature which deserves love like the rest of animals.

 26 days ago 

@muslim84
Yes, no one can stop you from owning a pet and you have the best spare animal like the beautiful cat you have shown. Pets are kept in homes and taken care of. Health care is taken care of and in all of them you have done successfully your post is appreciable doing excellent work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54