Contest|| "Project Animal Rescue" || protect animals and care for them in a variety of positive ways

in Steem of Animals5 months ago
IMG20240311114638.jpg
Hi all steemit friends, this time I want to take part in the contest challenge held by @steem.ofanimals before that I want to invite @suryanitj @qadhafi @rumaisha to take part in this contest.

Share your attitude towards animals?

Yes, this question is very interesting for me to discuss, my attitude towards animals is to let them live their own lives and also treat them with compassion, not torturing and neglecting them. I think this attitude is very good for respecting fellow living creatures and if we have pets then we must have a positive relationship with our pets by loving, caring for and protecting them from various negative things. By paying attention to our attitude towards animals, we respect and create a better atmosphere for fellow living creatures.

IMG20240311161132.jpg

Have you done anything to protect/ adopted/ rescued/ animals?

yes I have done that

If you do, please share your real experience?

Yes, I once saved an animal, namely a cat, when the cat had an accident I immediately took it and treated the cat, I saw that the cat had quite serious injuries so I put medicine on the cat's wound, a few days later the wound was dry so it didn't hurt. It took a long time for the cat to recover from quite serious injuries, and at that time I felt happy because I could help and save a cat, not only that, I adopted the cat to be kept at home and the cat was also very cute and spoiled, which created a new atmosphere. when at home and I think it is also a way to respect animals by loving them from various other positive things.

IMG20240311114531.jpg

You may have recently done something that shows your love for animals. However, the content should include protect/adopt/rescue animals.

Yes, I often treat animals with a lot of affection, one way I show affection is by giving them food. Not only that, I also provide care when necessary so that the animal feels safe and comfortable and that shows that we care about our pets. Apart from that, I also often play with my pets, such as cats, as we know, cats have strange and funny behavior, this is because cats have special characteristics so that if we invite cats to play with them, the cats will feel comfortable and safe when they are around us, that's why I really like cats because they are very special in my opinion

That's all my story about this challenge contest, thank you all steemit friends. See you in the next contest..

Best Regard
@murezac

About Me

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48