Activist Diary Game March 27, 2024 || Breaking the fast while accompanied by a cat

in Steem of Animals2 months ago
IMG20240327190606.jpg
Hi steemian friends.

Today is my second day of work before enjoying a holiday and nothing has changed in my activities, just doing the same activities. But this time I enjoyed breaking the fast at a street vendor accompanied by a cat, this is my story:

When 9am arrived, it was time to go home from work for me. When I wanted to go home, I didn't forget, as usual, to take my cellphone from the security guard which had been left beforehand. After that I immediately rushed home, when I got home there was nothing else I could do but just rest.

However, at 12 noon I had to get out of bed to wait for the Dhuhur prayer time. After the Dhuhur time arrived, I immediately did the Dhuhur prayer first. After doing this, I didn't have any other activities, just playing with my cellphone while opening the incoming notifications. However, while playing on my cell phone I felt sleepy, so I finally rested again until 4 in the afternoon.

IMG20240327183825.jpg

At 4 in the afternoon I prayed Asar prayers first, after doing it, I didn't know what other activities to do other than waiting for the time to break the fast. However, when the clock showed 6 pm, I started rushing to a grilled chicken rice stall to prepare the fast breaking menu

IMG20240327185644.jpg

When I arrived at the grilled chicken rice stall, I immediately ordered a portion of grilled chicken rice. While waiting for the order to come, I saw a cat walking towards me, and I started to think that the cat wanted to accompany me when breaking the fast so I started carrying the cat because I like it, it has beautiful and clean fur. When my order arrived, I immediately waited for the time to break the fast while holding the cat. After some time passed, finally the time to break the fast arrived and I enjoyed food with grilled chicken rice and didn't forget to give a little food to the cat and after I was ready to enjoy the food, I saw that the cat felt full and I was sure that the cat was ready to have a rest.

IMG20240327184924.jpg

That's all from me today, thank you for visiting and reading this post, see you in another post..

Best Regards
@murezac

About Me

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72