You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Humanity actually exist! We as humans need to be aware for the Animals of our surroundings

in Steem of Animals22 days ago

Hello dear ! hope you are doing well and coming on to the question you asked till now we have looked at every possible place but is still unable to find it, moreover it seems too sad that the mother dog is not consuming any food and yelling for her children. Will update you once I find them.

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Oops it's really so sad . If mother dog will not eat any thing then she will became I'll. And it is vary bad thing. But I am glad hat you found him every where. Well if you found then you will must share post with mention me that I will know about him. It's a request. Well dear good luck . Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47