The Dairy Game || 02/06/2024 || Today I bought pineapple from the market with my father

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240602_162553.jpg

I woke up late today. I didn't wake up this morning. After suddenly waking up, I saw that it was 8.50 in the morning. So without delaying, I quickly freshened up. Freshly put the rice to cook. And the current went out. What a trouble I read. My younger sister was with me. I did not eat but he cannot be kept without food So I rubbed it a little. I said to eat. ate a little. Then before finishing eating, the electricity went out. My 10 am class. So I quickly cut potatoes and eggplants. I cut it and cooked it. Finished cooking by 9.45. The curry is just cooked, I left the curry like that and went to the class. I went early because maam doesn't let me in if I'm late to the singing class punishes So try to go quickly.

20240602_122835.jpg20240602_122645.jpg

Noon

Then at the end of the class. I bought some eggs. After that, I was coming half way, when I thought that I need to take detergent powder. So I went to the store again I went to the store and bought eggs and detergent powder. There is Jhalmuri shop just coming from there. So I did not delay. I brought 2 jhalmuri packets from there. I told my younger sister to eat with rice. She is eating that rice. Then I came to the room and asked whether he had eaten or not. She said eating. Then aunt came from hospital to my hostel. She came to the hostel and took a bath. Rested a little. Let the wet clothes dry. Then I got a call from my father. They say you come to the hospital. So I left too. I thought it would be something urgent, so maybe he is calling.

20240602_122709.jpg20240602_122715.jpg

20240602_122630.jpg

Afternoon

After that, I heard that father will take me to buy fruit. I went to the market with my father and bought some pineapples. I bought some more fruits. Then I came to the hostel. While coming through the road. I saw a dog on the side of the road and some cows eating from the dirt on the side of the road. Then I took a bath and rested. After waking up fresh, aunt called again. He asked me to fry the salt and take it. So I fried the salt and took it to the hospital. After that, I came back after talking a little. I came and cooked a little. Then I ate and went to bed. Today was so busy.

20240602_162556.jpg20240602_162552.jpg

This is how today's day ended.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

You have shared a picture of a cow burying its face in a pile of dirt. If it is yours, save them from the pile of dirt because there are many different types of insects that harm them. You got up late and even then you freshened up quickly, I appreciate you for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58